FREE: Faceless: a spellbinding serial killer thriller (DI Rosalind Kray


Faceless: a spellbinding serial killer thriller (DI Rosalind Kray
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Faceless: a spellbinding serial killer thriller (DI Rosalind Kray Book 1)
"an edge of your seat, chills all over your body, peeking through your fingers type of book." Audrey GibsonAn unmissable new serial killer thriller from the author of The Mechanic Trilogy. After surviving a vicious knife attack, which left her husband dead, DI Rosalind Kray returns to work and is handed a serial killer investigation.This killer is different, he doesn’t just want to take the lives of his victims, he wants to obliterate their very existence. The murders appear random but the killer selects his quarry with meticulous care.While fighting her superiors Kray must conquer her own demons, which are tearing her apart.Kray has the ability to think like a killer and her skills lead to a series of horrifying revelations that turn the case on its head. She believes she is getting close, then her world comes crashing down with devastating consequences.Will Kray find the murderer and escape with her own life intact?The truth is closer than she could have ever imagined… What Everyone is saying about Faceless:"Five stars from me, would have been six if Amazon and Goodreads went up that high!!" Donna Maguire - Donnas Book Blog "Faceless is fast paced, it’s twisted and it packs one hell of a punch into every page!" Sharon Bairden - Chapter In My Life "The story is very fast paced with lots happening and lots of twists and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat, sometimes quite literally!" Joanna Park - Over The Rainbow Book Blog "Faceless is a fantastic, jaw-dropping journey as I was introduced to DI Roz Kray." Yvonne Bastian - Me And My Books "It is jam-packed with tension and OMG moments, in fact, there is nothing not to like and is the best book I have read this year so far...." Shell Baker - Chelle's Book Reviews "This is a seriously addictive read.

Freebies also available today:
There were so many shocking twists and revelations..." Lorna Cassidy - On The Shelf Reviews "Dark, nauseating, intense, destructive, yet incredibly written..." Kaisha Holloway - The Writing Garnet "If you want a seriously twisted and deranged serial killer thriller, then look no further!" Jessica Robins - Jessicamap Reviews "His writing is so slick that you cannot help but be drawn into this fascinating novel." Kate Eveleigh - Portable Magic "A brilliant start to a brand new upcoming series that is bound to blow us all away!" Gemma Myers - Between The Pages Book Club  "My jaw is on the floor, but I loved every single second of this fabulously sadistic read." Katie Jones - Katie's Book Cave "a gritty, compelling and thrilling serial killer thriller that kept me utterly engrossed..." Eva Merckx - Novel Deelights "The story itself is exciting and addictive in the way a good thriller should be." Susan Corcoran - Booksaremycwtches "A super unique and thrilling storyline that had me feel uncomfortable even in a room full of people." Susan Hampson - Books From Dusk Till Dawn "Faceless is a rollercoaster of a ride with twists and turns at every corner." Caroline Vincent - Bits About Books "I love Ashman’s books and recommend anyone that loves a good, bloody, and gory thriller to check them out." Jessica Bronder - JBronder Book Reviews Rob Ashman is the best-selling and critically acclaimed author of The Mechanic Trilogy of books. His fast-paced crime thrillers will appeal to fans of authors like Charlie Gallgher, Mark Edwards and Angela Marsons.

If you like this freebie, get real-time updates on Facebook!
To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Faceless: a spellbinding serial killer thriller (DI Rosalind Kray

A special selection for you:

BEST FREEBIE OFFERS

Win free stuff! Free to enter.

Online Sweepstakes

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Hair Care Sample By TIGI Copyright
Free Hair Care Sample By TIGI Copyright

Posted on January 25, 2020
Free Snack Kit  From Jenny Craig!
Free Snack Kit From Jenny Craig!

Posted on January 25, 2020
Get 5 Free Face Masks From PrismPop!
Get 5 Free Face Masks From PrismPop!

Posted on January 24, 2020
Free LA BELLEFÉE Bath Bombs Gift Set!
Free LA BELLEFÉE Bath Bombs Gift Set!

Posted on January 23, 2020
Free Bigelow Constant Comment Tea!
Free Bigelow Constant Comment Tea!

Posted on January 23, 2020
Free Palmolive Citrus Scented Dish Soap
Free Palmolive Citrus Scented Dish Soap

Posted on January 23, 2020
Free Derma-e Hydrating Day Cream
Free Derma-e Hydrating Day Cream

Posted on January 23, 2020
Free Face Cream By Paris Hilton
Free Face Cream By Paris Hilton

Posted on January 22, 2020
Free Felice Cafe AM Coffee
Free Felice Cafe AM Coffee

Posted on January 22, 2020
Free Walmart Beauty Box!
Free Walmart Beauty Box!

Posted on January 22, 2020
Free Ring Sizer From Larson
Free Ring Sizer From Larson

Posted on January 21, 2020
Free Amika Nourishing Hair Mask Sample
Free Amika Nourishing Hair Mask Sample

Posted on January 21, 2020


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE