Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives


Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives Book 2)
What happened to the girls? Overnight, hundreds of teenage girls disappear from the streets of America. Off the coast of Florida, a virtual reality theme park opens for the super-rich.Are the two connected? When two assailants accost twenty-three-year-old Kaden Baker at an awards gala, she enters a world of high-tech intrigue that pits her against a mysterious foe.It will take all her covert ops and hacking skills as she allies with a group of family members to battle an enemy out to unleash a mass attack on the U.S. and West by stealth. Can they bring the girls home and thwart the conspiracy?Praise for ‘Catch and Kill’• “Catch and Kill blew me away. I couldn't put it down." – James Lee• “I LOVED IT!” – Deborah Duncalf• “An amazing read. What a Netflix series this would make!” – Michael James Gallagher• “Clever use of augmented reality and artificial intelligence in a fast-paced crime thriller book.” – Heather the Book Blogger Get it now! Strap on for a smart international thrill ride that appeals to both the head and the heart. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, James Rollins, Robert Ludlum, Matthew Mather, Leslie Wolfe, and A.G. Riddle.

Another great offer. Let us know what you think!
To get the freebie please click on this link:

Catch and Kill: A high-tech conspiracy thriller (Shadow Operatives

A special selection for you:

BEST FREEBIE OFFERS

Win free stuff! Free to enter.

Online Sweepstakes

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Portable Changing Pad
Portable Changing Pad

Posted on August 24, 2019
Loncur Waterproof LED Strip Lights
Loncur Waterproof LED Strip Lights

Posted on August 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: A Bean Named Red
Sweepstakes: A Bean Named Red

Posted on August 24, 2019
Win A Free Why Do 90% Apps Fail?
Win A Free Why Do 90% Apps Fail?

Posted on August 24, 2019
Giveaway: Meknic Dash Cam Hardwire Kit
Giveaway: Meknic Dash Cam Hardwire Kit

Posted on August 24, 2019
Giveaway: 【ONES】- iPhone XR Case
Giveaway: 【ONES】- iPhone XR Case

Posted on August 24, 2019


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE