Free Kindle eBook: Wicked for Hire (Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery: A Cozy


Wicked for Hire (Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery: A Cozy
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wicked for Hire (Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery: A Cozy Mystery Book 1)
Sometimes, the opportunity of lifetime comes bustin’ your door… without even offering to pay for the damages…FREE on Kindle Unlimited!Medical student Amanda Meyer thought she had her life all planned out until people started dying the moment they touched her. Being cleared of any wrongdoing didn’t stop the medical school from expelling her, and it didn’t rid her of the unfortunate nickname Grim Reaper.Luckily, having a rep as the harbinger of death isn’t a total resume killer. Rick Rowling, Special Agent for the FBI’s Paranormal Cases Division recruits her to work for the Bureau as a resident witch. But the sexy, brilliant, outrageous loose cannon proves to be just as untouchable as the mysterious creature or creatures that may be responsible for the seemingly unsolvable murder that becomes their first case together.Instead of treating patients, Amanda’s life becomes a test of her patience and a wild ride into the wicked paranormal world where her new boss runs the show. Together they face a ghoulish force that could destroy the entire city and a grueling family dinner that could leave Amanda contemplating harakiri.It’s a battle of life and debt [student debt, that is] and saving the world has never been so funny.Wicked for Hire is part of the Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery series. If you If you like fast-paced mysteries full of quirky characters and unexpected twists, you’re gonna love this series. Perfect for fans of Amy Boyles, Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich and Carl Hiaasen! Buy Wicked for Hire and start solving your next mystery today!Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery SeriesEach book in the series is a stand-alone story, but your enjoyment of each story will be increased if you read them all.*Book 1-Wicked for Hire*Book 2-W is for Wicked*Book 3-Wicked Little Secret*Book 4-Wicked of the Christmas Past*Book 5-Sweet Wicked of Mine*Book 6-Wicked and Haunted*Book 7-Wicked, Manor, and Murder*Book 8-Wickedly Ever After: Halloween Hijinks*Book 9-Speak of the Wicked*Book 10-Wicked as a Christmas Fruitcake*Book 11-Wicked in Wonderland: Strawberry Éclair Murder*Book 12-Dial W for Wicked*Book 13-Wicked Egg to Crack*Book 14-The Wickedest Showman*Book 15-Wicked and the Beast (COMING SOON!)

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Wicked for Hire (Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery: A Cozy

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Join National Consumer Panel For Rewards!
Join National Consumer Panel For Rewards!

Posted on November 20, 2018
Win A Free Pacifier Holder
Win A Free Pacifier Holder

Posted on April 22, 2019

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE