Free Kindle eBook: A Bond of Venom and Magic (The Goddess and


A Bond of Venom and Magic (The Goddess and
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Bond of Venom and Magic (The Goddess and the Guardians Book 1)
Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord hunts.The war raging in the South seems a remote danger for seventeen-year-old Diamond Gillon until her home is brutally attacked.Catapulted into a terrifying new existence where legendary beasts arise, magic is condemned, and half-blood fae like her have no rights, Diamond is inexplicably drawn to Commander Hugo Casimir. But he is a ruthless elite guard owned by a cruel, immortal fae queen who murders her own people for magic.A prisoner in Hugo’s world, Diamond’s circumstances become ever more perilous; for the Queen covets more than just magic. Diamond must escape—before her fate, and that of The Eight Kingdoms, is sealed in shadow and chaos.When her life hangs in the balance, will Hugo prove to be her friend and ally, or an enemy unworthy of her trust? A Bond of Venom and Magic is the first installment in this breathtaking fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Holly Black. Hold onto your heart, dive in and be swept away in this spectacular epic adventure.”I wish I could give this book more than 5 stars! This was seriously one of the best books I’ve read all year! I was sucked in right away with the first page and found it to be such a breath of fresh air! Jewels like this come few and far in between. It was such an extremely FUN, magical, and fantastic read. I found myself excited to continue reading it.” Verified Amazon Customer.”Can I just say WOW!! This book was an amazing magical fantasy adventure! This is a new author for me, but I love fantasy so I was excited to read this. The author did not disappoint! Diamond and Hugo…Oh my gosh…love the characters even though it’s complicated. That just adds to the suspense! I love this book and I am so excited to read the next one! This book gets 5***** from me all the way around. Excellent suspenseful fantasy magic filled book! You have got to check this book out!” Verified Amazon Customer

Thanks for visiting us! Let us know what you think by leaving a comment!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: A Bond of Venom and Magic (The Goddess and

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Organic Face Wash for Oily
Organic Face Wash for Oily

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml

Posted on March 24, 2019
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles

Posted on March 24, 2019
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Earphones
Sweepstakes: Earphones

Posted on March 24, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE