December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) – Free Today!


December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
A single girl not looking for love. A single father too busy for love. Could their chance meeting be the start of something magical? With Christmas fast approaching, Kayla Jones is preparing for another cold, and lonely, December.But a lost little girl and her father soon change all that and, with them by her side, Kayla finds herself rediscovering the magic of the season… DECEMBER MAGIC is the perfect winter romance, full of love and laughter, ideal for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson.

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) - Free Today!

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Portable Bluetooth Speaker!
Free Portable Bluetooth Speaker!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!

Posted on December 3, 2018
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!

Posted on November 5, 2018
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free DHC Beauty Products!
Free DHC Beauty Products!

Posted on December 16, 2018
Free Twilly Fragrance From Hermes!
Free Twilly Fragrance From Hermes!

Posted on December 16, 2018
Free Edna Skin Care Sample!
Free Edna Skin Care Sample!

Posted on December 16, 2018
Free Armani Gio Absolu Fragrance!
Free Armani Gio Absolu Fragrance!

Posted on December 15, 2018
Free Haring B Detox Mouthwash!
Free Haring B Detox Mouthwash!

Posted on December 15, 2018
Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!
Free Yellow Circles T-Shirt!

Posted on December 14, 2018
Free Plastic Bags!
Free Plastic Bags!

Posted on December 14, 2018
Free Tory Burch Signature Perfume!
Free Tory Burch Signature Perfume!

Posted on December 13, 2018
Free Exploding Kittens Card Game!
Free Exploding Kittens Card Game!

Posted on December 13, 2018
Free Nuckees Phone Grip!
Free Nuckees Phone Grip!

Posted on December 13, 2018
Free Essie Nail Polish!
Free Essie Nail Polish!

Posted on December 12, 2018
Free Dove Hair Conditioner!
Free Dove Hair Conditioner!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free MAC Lipglass Mini!
Free MAC Lipglass Mini!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Pair Of Socks From Maker’s Mark!
Free Pair Of Socks From Maker’s Mark!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug!
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug!

Posted on December 10, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...