December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) – Free Today!


December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella)
A single girl not looking for love. A single father too busy for love. Could their chance meeting be the start of something magical? With Christmas fast approaching, Kayla Jones is preparing for another cold, and lonely, December.But a lost little girl and her father soon change all that and, with them by her side, Kayla finds herself rediscovering the magic of the season… DECEMBER MAGIC is the perfect winter romance, full of love and laughter, ideal for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Sophie Kinsella and Becky Monson.

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

December Magic (A laugh-out-loud, rom-com novella) - Free Today!

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Organic Face Wash for Oily
Organic Face Wash for Oily

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml

Posted on March 24, 2019
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles

Posted on March 24, 2019
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Earphones
Sweepstakes: Earphones

Posted on March 24, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE