Free: A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides


A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides Stories Book 1)
A short-story prequel to BREAKWATER.A storm is brewing.Fourteen-year-old Alexander has a secret. Several, in fact. He’s in love with Jade Cleopola. He covers up for his violent, drug-addicted father. And he often goes hungry. His friends at school wouldn’t understand—they’re high-class mer like Jade. But Alexander has bigger problems than the latest gossip and the parties his friends live for. When his father’s irresponsible choices leave Alexander facing a blade-wielding debt collector, Alexander discovers himself trapped in a tangled, ever-tightening net. He must find a way to survive in unfriendly currents.Even if it means losing her.Dive into an underwater adventure in Broken Tides, a series of mermaid tales perfect for fans of Carrie Anne Noble, Leigh Bardugo, Jennifer Donnelly, and Kiera Cass.PRAISE FOR BREAKWATER BY CATHERINE JONES PAYNE”A compelling story about helping others at great personal cost. With artful world-building, skillful dialogue, and a powerful message, Breakwater is a book you can immerse yourself in with an ending you won’t believe.” -New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee”Breakwater has it all: a lifelike merworld, political intrigue, emotional wreckage, and–of course–murder. My only disappointment is having to wait for the sequel!” -Carol Award-winning author Nadine Brandes”Woven through with intrigue and a touch of romance.” -Carrie Anne Noble, award-winning author of The Mermaid’s Sister

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: A Gathering Tempest: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Organic Face Wash for Oily
Organic Face Wash for Oily

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml

Posted on March 24, 2019
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles

Posted on March 24, 2019
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Earphones
Sweepstakes: Earphones

Posted on March 24, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE