The Woman America Loves a Latte


The Woman America Loves a Latte
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Woman America Loves a Latte
From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen.Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen, she’s settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down at the local salon. But when it turns out her fiancé doesn’t have her best interests at heart, she’s forced to come up with a new plan for herself. An opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Woman America Loves a Latte

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Organic Face Wash for Oily
Organic Face Wash for Oily

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml
Sweepstakes: Imperial Arabia 100ml

Posted on March 24, 2019
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles
Giveaway: Magnetic Therapy Insoles

Posted on March 24, 2019
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback
Bra Clip Straps for Racerback

Posted on March 24, 2019
Sweepstakes: Earphones
Sweepstakes: Earphones

Posted on March 24, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE