Free: Blackbird Summer


Blackbird Summer
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Blackbird Summer
Meet Tallulah. Gifted. Magical. Cursed. When the world fears you, being Gifted is a curse.In the cornerstone of the rural south, Brooklyn, Mississippi, no one dares make eye contact with the strange Caibre family. Until the rewards are worth the cost. The townsfolk come, cash in hand, always at night, to pay for services only a Gifted can provide.No matter the Gifts prevalent in her family, at twenty-one, Tallulah is expected to follow the path laid out for her: marriage, babies, and helping her mama teach the family home school program. She’s resigned to live the quiet life and stay out of trouble…until she meets Logan.An outsider and all around rebel, Logan doesn’t care about her family’s reputation. Yet after a tragic loss wreaks havoc on the crumbling relationship between the Caibres and the townsfolk, Tallulah must decide if love and freedom are worth risking everything.“Fans of Sookie Stackhouse and Beautiful Creatures who are looking for their next fix from the sticks should look no further than BLACKBIRD SUMMER. I can't wait for the next book in the series.” - Book Reviewer, KChase ★★★★★AUTHOR INTERVIEWQ: Why do you write?A: I write for lots of reasons: To make sense of emotions. For fun. To stave away boredom. To share a piece of myself with others. To prove that I can. But mostly, because there is a thrill in typing The End that is unlike any other.Q: What books do you write?A: I write across different genres, but there is a common theme of sisterhood with currents of magic that is dark around the edges. All of my writing has a Southern Gothic flavor—no matter if it is romance or women’s fiction or contemporary fantasy. I also love creating complicated relationships. Sometimes it is between lovers. Sometimes it is between family members. Sometimes between friends.BLACKBIRD SUMMERTHE CHANS (short story)FORGET ME NOT (novella)BLACKBIRD SUMMER (book 1)BLACKBIRD FALLING (book 2)Q: Why should readers pick up your books?A: If you like strong characters who save themselves, complicated family dynamics, with romance thrown in for good measure (okay- the romance is one of my favorite parts!) then you should check out my books. If you want a bit of love, a bit of mystery, a bit of magic, then you will adore this series.Be sure to scroll up and hit that BUY NOW button to be carried away into a world of magic, intrigue, romance, and a heap of southern charm!

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!
To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: Blackbird Summer

A special selection for you:

BEST FREEBIE OFFERS

Win free stuff! Free to enter.

Online Sweepstakes

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Win A Free Empty Spray Bottles 32 oz
Win A Free Empty Spray Bottles 32 oz

Posted on August 21, 2019
Teeth Whitening Powder by Lagunamoon
Teeth Whitening Powder by Lagunamoon

Posted on August 21, 2019
Sweepstakes: RCA Audio Cables
Sweepstakes: RCA Audio Cables

Posted on August 21, 2019


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE