Kindle Freebie: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)


The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)
Today's Free Kindle eBook: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)
A bloodthirsty demon. A pacifist monk with a deadly past. How much will he sacrifice to overcome unspeakable evil?An African fantasy based on the Angola folklore of the kishi!The Kishi—shape-shifting demons who lure young women to gruesome deaths.They can’t be real, can they?Something has slain a villager, and the locals point their fingers at Amana, a pacifist monk running from his dark past.But Amana knows there’s something else, something much darker, lurking in the village.Can he save the village, his name, and his principles? To save one would mean the sacrifice of the others, if he has the strength.Buy The Kishi to embark on an action-packed, magical journey today!Perfect for fans of Nnedi Okorafor, Tomi Adeyemi, and Evan Winter."It’s really refreshing to be reading a fantasy novel based in Africa. The world of Esowon is captivating, magical and keeps you coming back for more." - Nikita Campbell, advance reader"'The Kishi was the best fiction read I've had in years, and I look forward to more from [Antoine Bandele]!" - Jesse Garrad, advance reader"Antoine set out to write an African fantasy, and dadgum it, he wrote the hell out of this story. I was intrigued and enthralled from beginning to end. I can see the time, passion and creativity Antoine put into the characters, settings and themes, which also had me captivated. If you want a great read, pick up a copy." - Trey D, advance reader“The Kishi is a classically-structured detective novel, helmed by a rogue who's dual-classing as a monk, with sprinklings of Whedonesque humor throughout.” - J. Keith Jackson, audiobook narrator

Another great freebie offer. Let us know what you think!
To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kindle Freebie: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)

A special selection for you:

BEST FREEBIE OFFERS

Win free stuff! Free to enter.

Online Sweepstakes

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Win A Free Empty Spray Bottles 32 oz
Win A Free Empty Spray Bottles 32 oz

Posted on August 21, 2019
Teeth Whitening Powder by Lagunamoon
Teeth Whitening Powder by Lagunamoon

Posted on August 21, 2019
Sweepstakes: RCA Audio Cables
Sweepstakes: RCA Audio Cables

Posted on August 21, 2019


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE