Kindle Freebie: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)


The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)
A bloodthirsty demon. A pacifist monk with a deadly past. How much will he sacrifice to overcome unspeakable evil?An African fantasy based on the Angola folklore of the kishi!The Kishi—shape-shifting demons who lure young women to gruesome deaths.They can’t be real, can they?Something has slain a villager, and the locals point their fingers at Amana, a pacifist monk running from his dark past.But Amana knows there’s something else, something much darker, lurking in the village.Can he save the village, his name, and his principles? To save one would mean the sacrifice of the others, if he has the strength.Buy The Kishi to embark on an action-packed, magical journey today!Perfect for fans of Nnedi Okorafor, Tomi Adeyemi, and Evan Winter.”It’s really refreshing to be reading a fantasy novel based in Africa. The world of Esowon is captivating, magical and keeps you coming back for more.” – Nikita Campbell, advance reader”‘The Kishi was the best fiction read I’ve had in years, and I look forward to more from [Antoine Bandele]!” – Jesse Garrad, advance reader”Antoine set out to write an African fantasy, and dadgum it, he wrote the hell out of this story. I was intrigued and enthralled from beginning to end. I can see the time, passion and creativity Antoine put into the characters, settings and themes, which also had me captivated. If you want a great read, pick up a copy.” – Trey D, advance reader“The Kishi is a classically-structured detective novel, helmed by a rogue who’s dual-classing as a monk, with sprinklings of Whedonesque humor throughout.” – J. Keith Jackson, audiobook narrator

Another great freebie offer. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kindle Freebie: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Elemis Superfood Berry Boost Mask!
Free Elemis Superfood Berry Boost Mask!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Giovanni Cosmetics Hair Product!
Free Giovanni Cosmetics Hair Product!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Pub Pretzel!
Free Pub Pretzel!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Lime Bike Helmet!
Free Lime Bike Helmet!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!

Posted on February 18, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...