Kindle Freebie: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)


The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)
A bloodthirsty demon. A pacifist monk with a deadly past. How much will he sacrifice to overcome unspeakable evil?An African fantasy based on the Angola folklore of the kishi!The Kishi—shape-shifting demons who lure young women to gruesome deaths.They can’t be real, can they?Something has slain a villager, and the locals point their fingers at Amana, a pacifist monk running from his dark past.But Amana knows there’s something else, something much darker, lurking in the village.Can he save the village, his name, and his principles? To save one would mean the sacrifice of the others, if he has the strength.Buy The Kishi to embark on an action-packed, magical journey today!Perfect for fans of Nnedi Okorafor, Tomi Adeyemi, and Evan Winter.”It’s really refreshing to be reading a fantasy novel based in Africa. The world of Esowon is captivating, magical and keeps you coming back for more.” – Nikita Campbell, advance reader”‘The Kishi was the best fiction read I’ve had in years, and I look forward to more from [Antoine Bandele]!” – Jesse Garrad, advance reader”Antoine set out to write an African fantasy, and dadgum it, he wrote the hell out of this story. I was intrigued and enthralled from beginning to end. I can see the time, passion and creativity Antoine put into the characters, settings and themes, which also had me captivated. If you want a great read, pick up a copy.” – Trey D, advance reader“The Kishi is a classically-structured detective novel, helmed by a rogue who’s dual-classing as a monk, with sprinklings of Whedonesque humor throughout.” – J. Keith Jackson, audiobook narrator

Another great freebie offer. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kindle Freebie: The Kishi (Tales from Esowon Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Orgain Kids O-Bar!
Free Orgain Kids O-Bar!

Posted on November 15, 2018
Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!

Posted on November 15, 2018
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Bandana From Marlboro!
Free Bandana From Marlboro!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Free Pack of Skittles!
Free Free Pack of Skittles!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!

Posted on November 13, 2018
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer
WIN!
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!

Posted on November 10, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...