The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate – Free Today!


The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate Book 1)
Can a life lived in darkness ever be redeemed?After a lifetime of abuse, betrayal, and loss, Chase Romano prays that death will end his misery. But as his life begins to flash before his eyes, he witnesses past events from a new perspective – a view of a life wasted, and the chances for the love he never embraced.What if Chase could change his fate? What if there was a chance to undo the damage of the past, and escape the dark destiny that has held him in its grasp for so long?Or, what if it’s already too late?The Accursed is a thought-provoking novel about choices, temptation, and the ultimate price of failure. It’s perfect for fans of Jacob’s Ladder, Memento, and Before I Go to Sleep, and will leave your mind whirling long after you finish the last page.J.G. Koratzanis new series of raw psychological thrillers walks the line between sanity, madness, hope, and despair. So, prepare yourself and begin your journey with The Accursed – now!

If you like this offer, get instant updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate - Free Today!

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Orgain Kids O-Bar!
Free Orgain Kids O-Bar!

Posted on November 15, 2018
Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!

Posted on November 15, 2018
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Bandana From Marlboro!
Free Bandana From Marlboro!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Free Pack of Skittles!
Free Free Pack of Skittles!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!

Posted on November 13, 2018
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer
WIN!
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!

Posted on November 10, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...