The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate – Free Today!


The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate Book 1)
Can a life lived in darkness ever be redeemed?After a lifetime of abuse, betrayal, and loss, Chase Romano prays that death will end his misery. But as his life begins to flash before his eyes, he witnesses past events from a new perspective – a view of a life wasted, and the chances for the love he never embraced.What if Chase could change his fate? What if there was a chance to undo the damage of the past, and escape the dark destiny that has held him in its grasp for so long?Or, what if it’s already too late?The Accursed is a thought-provoking novel about choices, temptation, and the ultimate price of failure. It’s perfect for fans of Jacob’s Ladder, Memento, and Before I Go to Sleep, and will leave your mind whirling long after you finish the last page.J.G. Koratzanis new series of raw psychological thrillers walks the line between sanity, madness, hope, and despair. So, prepare yourself and begin your journey with The Accursed – now!

If you like this offer, get instant updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate - Free Today!

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Elemis Superfood Berry Boost Mask!
Free Elemis Superfood Berry Boost Mask!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Giovanni Cosmetics Hair Product!
Free Giovanni Cosmetics Hair Product!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Pub Pretzel!
Free Pub Pretzel!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Lime Bike Helmet!
Free Lime Bike Helmet!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!

Posted on February 18, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...