The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate – Free Today!


The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate
Today's Free Kindle eBook: The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate Book 1)
Can a life lived in darkness ever be redeemed?After a lifetime of abuse, betrayal, and loss, Chase Romano prays that death will end his misery. But as his life begins to flash before his eyes, he witnesses past events from a new perspective – a view of a life wasted, and the chances for the love he never embraced.What if Chase could change his fate? What if there was a chance to undo the damage of the past, and escape the dark destiny that has held him in its grasp for so long?Or, what if it’s already too late?The Accursed is a thought-provoking novel about choices, temptation, and the ultimate price of failure. It’s perfect for fans of Jacob’s Ladder, Memento, and Before I Go to Sleep, and will leave your mind whirling long after you finish the last page.J.G. Koratzanis new series of raw psychological thrillers walks the line between sanity, madness, hope, and despair. So, prepare yourself and begin your journey with The Accursed – now!

If you like this offer, get instant updates on Facebook!
To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Accursed: A Dark Psychological Thriller (Victim of Fate - Free Today!

A special selection for you:

BEST FREEBIE OFFERS

Win free stuff! Free to enter.

Online Sweepstakes

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Giveaway: Mayor’s Son
Giveaway: Mayor’s Son

Posted on August 21, 2019
Remember You When
Remember You When

Posted on August 21, 2019
Giveaway: Womens Wool Socks
Giveaway: Womens Wool Socks

Posted on August 21, 2019
Win A Free Empty Spray Bottles 32 oz
Win A Free Empty Spray Bottles 32 oz

Posted on August 21, 2019


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE