FREE: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance


Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance and Emotion
When Callie MacCallum sews her first quilt after the death of her lover Jack Sebring, she doesn’t realize she’ll be drawn into a Sebring family battle between wife and daughter-in-law. She simply wants to fulfill her promise to Jack to visit their cabin in the West Virginia mountains, where their long love affair was safely hidden. Instead, her emotionally reminiscent trip becomes crowded with the two Sebring women, a grief counselor, and the massive role Callie assumes. She must speak for Jack in order to protect his four-year old grandson Chad from his stubbornly manipulative and blame-passing grandmother and his recently widowed and power-usurping mother. Callie understands both women grieve the loss of Chad’s father. He died when a raging storm split the tree that crushed him. Grief isn’t the only common thread running between the four women. One by one, their secrets are revealed on the West Virginia mountaintop.˃˃˃ Grief isn’t the only common thread running between the four women. One by one, their secrets are revealed on the West Virginia mountaintop.Fans of Sue Monk Kidd, Anne Rivers Siddons and Liane Moriarty will love Connie Chappell’s new captivating contemporary family drama filled with romance and emotion. Scroll up and grab a copy of Wild Raspberries today!

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!

Posted on November 13, 2018
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer
WIN!
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Peatos Snack!
Free Peatos Snack!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free Oribe Texturizing Spray!
Free Oribe Texturizing Spray!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free 1850 Coffee!
Free 1850 Coffee!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free Lime Bike Helmet!
Free Lime Bike Helmet!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free merci Chocolate!
Free merci Chocolate!

Posted on November 8, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...