FREE: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance


Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance and Emotion
When Callie MacCallum sews her first quilt after the death of her lover Jack Sebring, she doesn’t realize she’ll be drawn into a Sebring family battle between wife and daughter-in-law. She simply wants to fulfill her promise to Jack to visit their cabin in the West Virginia mountains, where their long love affair was safely hidden. Instead, her emotionally reminiscent trip becomes crowded with the two Sebring women, a grief counselor, and the massive role Callie assumes. She must speak for Jack in order to protect his four-year old grandson Chad from his stubbornly manipulative and blame-passing grandmother and his recently widowed and power-usurping mother. Callie understands both women grieve the loss of Chad’s father. He died when a raging storm split the tree that crushed him. Grief isn’t the only common thread running between the four women. One by one, their secrets are revealed on the West Virginia mountaintop.˃˃˃ Grief isn’t the only common thread running between the four women. One by one, their secrets are revealed on the West Virginia mountaintop.Fans of Sue Monk Kidd, Anne Rivers Siddons and Liane Moriarty will love Connie Chappell's new captivating contemporary family drama filled with romance and emotion. Scroll up and grab a copy of Wild Raspberries today!

Thanks for visiting! Don't forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!
 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Wild Raspberries: A Contemporary Family Drama Filled With Romance

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Giveaway: WEW Flying Toy
Giveaway: WEW Flying Toy

Posted on July 21, 2019
A Time to Kill: A Novel
A Time to Kill: A Novel

Posted on July 21, 2019


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE