Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series


Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series
She’s their friend, their protector, their keeper; and their assassin.On a remote planet with two moons lies a dome.Where once its modern city homed thirty thousand Allendians, it now sits quiet, empty but for the one that stalks its streets, hunting for the last of the ill, removing them from its surface so that the re-emergence can happen.Ten-year-old orphan Sidney lives in these empty streets, scratching the grounds for scraps and hiding from the one that will kill her.She means to find her way to the lands her mother talked about, the lands where she can get healthy again, and she knows she will succeed.Until the killer catches up to her.For fans of Westworld, Humans, Ex Machina, etc.Grab ‘Sidney’s Escape’, Book 2 in the series, right here: https://amzn.to/2QS8CZ0

Another great freebie. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $$$ With PayPal!
Free $$$ With PayPal!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!

Posted on February 14, 2019
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit

Posted on February 14, 2019
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!

Posted on February 13, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...