Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series


Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series
Today's Free Kindle eBook: Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series
She’s their friend, their protector, their keeper; and their assassin.On a remote planet with two moons lies a dome.Where once its modern city homed thirty thousand Allendians, it now sits quiet, empty but for the one that stalks its streets, hunting for the last of the ill, removing them from its surface so that the re-emergence can happen.Ten-year-old orphan Sidney lives in these empty streets, scratching the grounds for scraps and hiding from the one that will kill her.She means to find her way to the lands her mother talked about, the lands where she can get healthy again, and she knows she will succeed.Until the killer catches up to her.For fans of Westworld, Humans, Ex Machina, etc.Grab ‘Sidney’s Escape’, Book 2 in the series, right here: https://amzn.to/2QS8CZ0

Another great freebie. Let us know what you think!
 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Growth Serum
Growth Serum

Posted on July 17, 2019
Win A Free Blessing’s Lost Loves
Win A Free Blessing’s Lost Loves

Posted on July 17, 2019
Beelife
Beelife

Posted on July 17, 2019
Giveaway: Stillhouse Lake
Giveaway: Stillhouse Lake

Posted on July 17, 2019


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE