Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series


Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series
She’s their friend, their protector, their keeper; and their assassin.On a remote planet with two moons lies a dome.Where once its modern city homed thirty thousand Allendians, it now sits quiet, empty but for the one that stalks its streets, hunting for the last of the ill, removing them from its surface so that the re-emergence can happen.Ten-year-old orphan Sidney lives in these empty streets, scratching the grounds for scraps and hiding from the one that will kill her.She means to find her way to the lands her mother talked about, the lands where she can get healthy again, and she knows she will succeed.Until the killer catches up to her.For fans of Westworld, Humans, Ex Machina, etc.Grab ‘Sidney’s Escape’, Book 2 in the series, right here: https://amzn.to/2QS8CZ0

Another great freebie. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Petra: Allendian Post-Apocalypse Series

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Bandana From Marlboro!
Free Bandana From Marlboro!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Free Pack of Skittles!
Free Free Pack of Skittles!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!

Posted on November 13, 2018
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer
WIN!
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!
Free Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!
Free Leather Pouch From American Spirit!

Posted on November 10, 2018
Free Peatos Snack!
Free Peatos Snack!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free Oribe Texturizing Spray!
Free Oribe Texturizing Spray!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free 1850 Coffee!
Free 1850 Coffee!

Posted on November 9, 2018
Free Lime Bike Helmet!
Free Lime Bike Helmet!

Posted on November 9, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...