Free Today: The List (The Fun and Games Series Book 1)


The List (The Fun and Games Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The List (The Fun and Games Series Book 1)
Clare James makes a splash with this “intense, romantic, unputdownable” book that kicks off her new Fun and Games series, perfect for fans of Wallbanger and Tangled! You’ve never seen a bucket list like this one…Stevie Sinclair has just lost everything: her boyfriend, her apartment, even her ugly bird named Free. (Yeah, she knows it’s a stupid name, so don’t start.) But most importantly, Stevie’s lost herself. As she shuffles through her days in worn-out Hello Kitty PJs–eating ice cream, sipping wine, and contemplating her next move–a magazine article catches her attention. Blaring black letters read: “How to Get Your Sexy Back in Six Easy Steps.” Stevie studies the article in the trashy magazine like the good student she is and immediately knows what she has to do. With the magazine article in hand, and a bottle of red in her bag, Stevie embarks on a journey with her own list to reclaim her life and win back her ex. Until she meets Gabe Shannon. Gorgeous, single, and on a quest of his own, Gabe introduces Stevie to a lifestyle that is sure to help get her sexy back and then some. If she doesn’t chicken out … (Oh, you know where this is going.) Author’s note: This book was previously published under the title Dirty Little Lies. The Fun and Games Series:#1 The List, on sale now #2 The Game, available now #3 The Deal, available now#4 The Rules, A Prequel Novella that can be read anytime during the series, available now 

Thanks for visiting us! Let us know what you think by leaving a comment!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: The List (The Fun and Games Series Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Giveaway: Ellie &amp
Giveaway: Ellie &amp

Posted on May 18, 2019

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE