Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis


Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis Trilogy Book 1)
SOMETHING HAS MANIFESTEDTides of Cortanis is the most successful online game of all time, with fifteen million players sharing a vast, fantastic science fiction realm.Naomi René hides from her depression and loneliness by playing in Cortanis as her character Vanda, fighting space battles and going on adventures with a close-knit group of online friends. She is stunned to learn that her best friend, Peter, has died while playing.˃˃˃ But when Peter mysteriously appears in the virtual game world, not even the game developers can explain where he came from or what he is.Naomi must go deep into the game’s darkest corners to find out what happened to Peter. What she finds forces her to confront her own demons… demons of her past she can’t hide from anymore. Not if she is to escape Peter’s fate. ˃˃˃ International Award Winning Author C.J. Weiland writes thrilling cyberpunk science fiction with a LitRPG twist.Fans of Michael Crichton, Ernest Cline, A.G. Riddle will love the first installment of the Cortanis Trilogy. Scroll up and grab a copy of Ghosts of Cortanis today.

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don’t already see posted!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!
Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!

Posted on January 8, 2019
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Made In Nature Snacks!
Free Made In Nature Snacks!

Posted on January 19, 2019
Free Frey Detergent Concentrate!
Free Frey Detergent Concentrate!

Posted on January 18, 2019
Free Flyte Socks!
Free Flyte Socks!

Posted on January 18, 2019
Free Azunia Metal Straw!
Free Azunia Metal Straw!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Peatos Snack Bag!
Free Peatos Snack Bag!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!

Posted on January 15, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...