Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis


Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis Trilogy Book 1)
SOMETHING HAS MANIFESTEDTides of Cortanis is the most successful online game of all time, with fifteen million players sharing a vast, fantastic science fiction realm.Naomi René hides from her depression and loneliness by playing in Cortanis as her character Vanda, fighting space battles and going on adventures with a close-knit group of online friends. She is stunned to learn that her best friend, Peter, has died while playing.˃˃˃ But when Peter mysteriously appears in the virtual game world, not even the game developers can explain where he came from or what he is.Naomi must go deep into the game’s darkest corners to find out what happened to Peter. What she finds forces her to confront her own demons… demons of her past she can’t hide from anymore. Not if she is to escape Peter’s fate. ˃˃˃ International Award Winning Author C.J. Weiland writes thrilling cyberpunk science fiction with a LitRPG twist.Fans of Michael Crichton, Ernest Cline, A.G. Riddle will love the first installment of the Cortanis Trilogy. Scroll up and grab a copy of Ghosts of Cortanis today.

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don’t already see posted!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Join National Consumer Panel For Rewards!
Join National Consumer Panel For Rewards!

Posted on November 20, 2018
Sweepstakes: Stemless Wine Glasses
Sweepstakes: Stemless Wine Glasses

Posted on April 20, 2019

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE