Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis


Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis Trilogy Book 1)
SOMETHING HAS MANIFESTEDTides of Cortanis is the most successful online game of all time, with fifteen million players sharing a vast, fantastic science fiction realm.Naomi René hides from her depression and loneliness by playing in Cortanis as her character Vanda, fighting space battles and going on adventures with a close-knit group of online friends. She is stunned to learn that her best friend, Peter, has died while playing.˃˃˃ But when Peter mysteriously appears in the virtual game world, not even the game developers can explain where he came from or what he is.Naomi must go deep into the game’s darkest corners to find out what happened to Peter. What she finds forces her to confront her own demons… demons of her past she can’t hide from anymore. Not if she is to escape Peter’s fate. ˃˃˃ International Award Winning Author C.J. Weiland writes thrilling cyberpunk science fiction with a LitRPG twist.Fans of Michael Crichton, Ernest Cline, A.G. Riddle will love the first installment of the Cortanis Trilogy. Scroll up and grab a copy of Ghosts of Cortanis today.

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don’t already see posted!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Ghosts of Cortanis: A Cyberpunk Science Fiction Thriller (Cortanis

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kind Bar!
Free Kind Bar!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Made In Nature Snacks!
Free Made In Nature Snacks!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...