Free Today: Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist


Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist
You know things are bad when being dead is the BEST part of your day.Things have gone from rotten to, well, actually ROTTING for Sharon Backovic after her tragic wedding photo-related death.Now, she’s got no job, no phone, no place to live, and absolutely no idea of what a zombie who’s apparently STILL a Vegan should eat. . .˃˃˃ Who would have guessed that Sharon could only start to live once she was already dead? A zombie novel for people… who hate zombie novels. Martin Berman-Gorvine (The Bold Mom book review)Fans of Christopher Moore, Max Brooks and Seth Grahame-Smith will love this debut novel by International Award Winning Author Jen Frankel.Scroll up and grab a copy Undead Redhead today.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Win A Free Polymer Clay Kit
Win A Free Polymer Clay Kit

Posted on May 21, 2019
Giveaway: OXA Sun Sleeves
Giveaway: OXA Sun Sleeves

Posted on May 21, 2019
Criacr Phone Tripod
Criacr Phone Tripod

Posted on May 21, 2019

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE