Free Today: Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist


Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist
You know things are bad when being dead is the BEST part of your day.Things have gone from rotten to, well, actually ROTTING for Sharon Backovic after her tragic wedding photo-related death.Now, she’s got no job, no phone, no place to live, and absolutely no idea of what a zombie who’s apparently STILL a Vegan should eat. . .˃˃˃ Who would have guessed that Sharon could only start to live once she was already dead? A zombie novel for people… who hate zombie novels. Martin Berman-Gorvine (The Bold Mom book review)Fans of Christopher Moore, Max Brooks and Seth Grahame-Smith will love this debut novel by International Award Winning Author Jen Frankel.Scroll up and grab a copy Undead Redhead today.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: Undead Redhead: A Zombie Romance with a Vegan Twist

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Oster Blender!
Free Oster Blender!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Free Beauty Products From Allure!

Posted on October 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...