Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)


Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)
Sweet romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.When Miranda’s father dies, his will reveals his specific intentions, not only for the new hotel he is building but also for his children. Drama and intrigue, jealousy and revenge, are soon part of the siblings’ lives. Not all of them are happy about moving to a small town, nor are they pleased with the positions they have been assigned through inheritance.As the hotel manager, Miranda is determined to make Sea Breeze Hotel & Spa a success. However, problems keep piling up even before the grand opening, and her unemployed husband Vidar has plans of his own. Feeling passed over, he surprises them all by his devious acts.Can Miranda forgive and forget, and give Vidar another chance? Or is love in store for her elsewhere?Time for Surprises is the fourth book in the Solvik series – sweet small-town love stories with a dash of suspense. It’s a stand-alone novel.Haven’t read the first book in the series? You can download Time for Honesty for FREE!

If you like this freebie, get instant updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Giveaway: Ellie &amp
Giveaway: Ellie &amp

Posted on May 18, 2019

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE