Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)


Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)
Sweet romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.When Miranda’s father dies, his will reveals his specific intentions, not only for the new hotel he is building but also for his children. Drama and intrigue, jealousy and revenge, are soon part of the siblings’ lives. Not all of them are happy about moving to a small town, nor are they pleased with the positions they have been assigned through inheritance.As the hotel manager, Miranda is determined to make Sea Breeze Hotel & Spa a success. However, problems keep piling up even before the grand opening, and her unemployed husband Vidar has plans of his own. Feeling passed over, he surprises them all by his devious acts.Can Miranda forgive and forget, and give Vidar another chance? Or is love in store for her elsewhere?Time for Surprises is the fourth book in the Solvik series – sweet small-town love stories with a dash of suspense. It’s a stand-alone novel.Haven’t read the first book in the series? You can download Time for Honesty for FREE!

If you like this freebie, get instant updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!
Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!

Posted on January 8, 2019
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Apple iPad Wifi!
Free Apple iPad Wifi!

Posted on January 2, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Flyte Socks!
Free Flyte Socks!

Posted on January 18, 2019
Free Azunia Metal Straw!
Free Azunia Metal Straw!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Peatos Snack Bag!
Free Peatos Snack Bag!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free CeraVe Moisturizing Cream!
Free CeraVe Moisturizing Cream!

Posted on January 14, 2019
Free Beast Sports Supplements!
Free Beast Sports Supplements!

Posted on January 14, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...