Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)


Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)
Sweet romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.When Miranda’s father dies, his will reveals his specific intentions, not only for the new hotel he is building but also for his children. Drama and intrigue, jealousy and revenge, are soon part of the siblings’ lives. Not all of them are happy about moving to a small town, nor are they pleased with the positions they have been assigned through inheritance.As the hotel manager, Miranda is determined to make Sea Breeze Hotel & Spa a success. However, problems keep piling up even before the grand opening, and her unemployed husband Vidar has plans of his own. Feeling passed over, he surprises them all by his devious acts.Can Miranda forgive and forget, and give Vidar another chance? Or is love in store for her elsewhere?Time for Surprises is the fourth book in the Solvik series – sweet small-town love stories with a dash of suspense. It’s a stand-alone novel.Haven’t read the first book in the series? You can download Time for Honesty for FREE!

If you like this freebie, get instant updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Time for Surprises (The Solvik Series Book 4)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kind Bar!
Free Kind Bar!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Made In Nature Snacks!
Free Made In Nature Snacks!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...