Isabella’s Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal


Isabella's Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Isabella’s Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal Mystery Book 1)
In 1990 Boston’s Gardner Museum was robbed of $500 million worth of artwork. Twenty-eight years later the art remains at large … until now. Peeling back layers of lies could save a masterpiece or reveal a killer.After a long week lobbying on Capitol Hill, all Karina Cardinal wants to do is chill with Netflix and her boyfriend, Patrick Dunne. Instead, she’s slipping her aching feet into red stilettos for his parents’ annual holiday bash. When she accidentally interrupts Patrick’s father in his study, her embarrassment is tempered by suspicion that Martin Dunne and his dapper, secretive guest are hiding something. Maybe the painting she barely glimpses right before it disappears behind a secret panel. ˃˃˃ An internet search raises her curiosity to full-blown alarm. If she’s right, Martin is in possession of a stolen masterpiece. Infamous because everyone close to it has turned up dead. As in Mafia-style-execution dead. As she’s chewing over which instinct to follow; back off while she still can, or dig deeper for the truth; she crosses paths with FBI agent Mike Finnegan. An old friend and not-quite flame from her college days. When she looks into his warm, mocha eyes, she’s tempted to tell him everything.˃˃˃ Trouble is, she’s already being watched.And the next move she makes could destroy innocent lives including her own.˃˃˃ Fans of Denise Grover Swank, Melinda Leigh, J.D. Robb will adore this gripping mystery thriller by Award-Winning Bestselling Author Ellen Butler. Scroll up and grab a copy of Isabella’s Painting today.

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don’t already see posted!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Isabella's Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Digital Multimeter
Digital Multimeter

Posted on May 23, 2019
Giveaway: Dusk to Dawn Light Bulb
Giveaway: Dusk to Dawn Light Bulb

Posted on May 23, 2019
Sweepstakes: (PAIR) 2 X PURPLE
Sweepstakes: (PAIR) 2 X PURPLE

Posted on May 23, 2019
Motion Sensor Light Bulbs
Motion Sensor Light Bulbs

Posted on May 23, 2019

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE