Isabella’s Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal


Isabella's Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Isabella’s Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal Mystery Book 1)
In 1990 Boston’s Gardner Museum was robbed of $500 million worth of artwork. Twenty-eight years later the art remains at large … until now. Peeling back layers of lies could save a masterpiece or reveal a killer.After a long week lobbying on Capitol Hill, all Karina Cardinal wants to do is chill with Netflix and her boyfriend, Patrick Dunne. Instead, she’s slipping her aching feet into red stilettos for his parents’ annual holiday bash. When she accidentally interrupts Patrick’s father in his study, her embarrassment is tempered by suspicion that Martin Dunne and his dapper, secretive guest are hiding something. Maybe the painting she barely glimpses right before it disappears behind a secret panel. ˃˃˃ An internet search raises her curiosity to full-blown alarm. If she’s right, Martin is in possession of a stolen masterpiece. Infamous because everyone close to it has turned up dead. As in Mafia-style-execution dead. As she’s chewing over which instinct to follow; back off while she still can, or dig deeper for the truth; she crosses paths with FBI agent Mike Finnegan. An old friend and not-quite flame from her college days. When she looks into his warm, mocha eyes, she’s tempted to tell him everything.˃˃˃ Trouble is, she’s already being watched.And the next move she makes could destroy innocent lives including her own.˃˃˃ Fans of Denise Grover Swank, Melinda Leigh, J.D. Robb will adore this gripping mystery thriller by Award-Winning Bestselling Author Ellen Butler. Scroll up and grab a copy of Isabella’s Painting today.

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don’t already see posted!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Isabella's Painting: A Notorious Art Heist Mystery (Karina Cardinal

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!
Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!

Posted on January 8, 2019
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Apple iPad Wifi!
Free Apple iPad Wifi!

Posted on January 2, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Flyte Socks!
Free Flyte Socks!

Posted on January 18, 2019
Free Azunia Metal Straw!
Free Azunia Metal Straw!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Peatos Snack Bag!
Free Peatos Snack Bag!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free CeraVe Moisturizing Cream!
Free CeraVe Moisturizing Cream!

Posted on January 14, 2019
Free Beast Sports Supplements!
Free Beast Sports Supplements!

Posted on January 14, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...