Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery


Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery Book 1)
From a #1 bestselling author:A fresh and funny romantic mystery series about a witty, down-to-earth heroine with a job you’ve never seen before…”So good I absolutely could not put it down! … The entire book crackles with memorable characters …The plot is fast-paced and suspenseful … This series never fails to entertain me!” — Chloegirl ★★★★★ “Great read! Similar to Stephanie plum in terms of humor and great characters and story but nowhere near a copycat.” — Nancy Dell ★★★★★”It isn’t physically possible for me to read this series without a constant smile on my face. My face hurts.” — Megington, Top 1000 Reviewer ★★★★★ Up until Australian citizen Isobel Avery flies to Los Angeles for a top-secret job opportunity, the only mysteries she’s tried to solve are the kind that come in fiction novels. Which is fine–in theory–because her new job is to prevent murders, not solve them.By a fluke of genetics, she has what it takes to be an undercover poison taster for the rich and famous, and by a flake of an ex-husband, she needs the money desperately enough to do it.But Izzy soon finds the problem with working for a secret society is that they like to keep secrets. Even from their employees. And when a celebrity chef is almost poisoned in his own kitchen, it leaves his taster in a coma they won’t ever wake up from unless Izzy and her colleague can track down the killer in time.Izzy is way out of her depth–and worse, her annoyingly attractive investigation partner knows it. Only the care of her British, bartending housemate, the cuddles of his cockroach-chasing cat, and the sweeter mystery of the overly competent old lady next door, keep Izzy’s courage from flagging. That and her comatose fellow taster whose life hangs in the balance.Can Izzy and her partner put aside their differences to hunt down the bad guy? Or will Izzy fail to survive her job’s probation period?A fun, fast romp of a mystery series perfect for fans of Camilla Chafer, Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, Julie Moffett, & JB Lynn.

Want to get freebies like these the minute they come out? Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for real-time updates!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Bubs Naturals Collagen Protein Bars!
Free Bubs Naturals Collagen Protein Bars!

Posted on September 25, 2018
Get 4 Free Omorovicza Beauty Samples!
Get 4 Free Omorovicza Beauty Samples!

Posted on September 25, 2018
Free Olay Whips!
Free Olay Whips!

Posted on September 25, 2018
Free Snickers Bar!
Free Snickers Bar!

Posted on September 25, 2018
Free Dr. Rubin’s Moisturizing Lotion!
Free Dr. Rubin’s Moisturizing Lotion!

Posted on September 24, 2018
Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!
Free Pledge Cleaner (Pack of 2)!

Posted on September 23, 2018
Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free Detox Face Mask!
Free Detox Face Mask!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!
Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!
Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Angel’s Touch Pain Relief!
Free Angel’s Touch Pain Relief!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Epistémé Vita-CE Serum!
Free Epistémé Vita-CE Serum!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Acqua Di Gio Perfume From Armani!
Free Acqua Di Gio Perfume From Armani!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!

Posted on September 20, 2018
Free Fucoidan Pack From NatureMedic!
Free Fucoidan Pack From NatureMedic!

Posted on September 19, 2018
Free Yes I Am Cacharel Fragrance!
Free Yes I Am Cacharel Fragrance!

Posted on September 19, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...