Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery


Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery Book 1)
From a #1 bestselling author:A fresh and funny romantic mystery series about a witty, down-to-earth heroine with a job you’ve never seen before…”So good I absolutely could not put it down! … The entire book crackles with memorable characters …The plot is fast-paced and suspenseful … This series never fails to entertain me!” — Chloegirl ★★★★★ “Great read! Similar to Stephanie plum in terms of humor and great characters and story but nowhere near a copycat.” — Nancy Dell ★★★★★”It isn’t physically possible for me to read this series without a constant smile on my face. My face hurts.” — Megington, Top 1000 Reviewer ★★★★★ Up until Australian citizen Isobel Avery flies to Los Angeles for a top-secret job opportunity, the only mysteries she’s tried to solve are the kind that come in fiction novels. Which is fine–in theory–because her new job is to prevent murders, not solve them.By a fluke of genetics, she has what it takes to be an undercover poison taster for the rich and famous, and by a flake of an ex-husband, she needs the money desperately enough to do it.But Izzy soon finds the problem with working for a secret society is that they like to keep secrets. Even from their employees. And when a celebrity chef is almost poisoned in his own kitchen, it leaves his taster in a coma they won’t ever wake up from unless Izzy and her colleague can track down the killer in time.Izzy is way out of her depth–and worse, her annoyingly attractive investigation partner knows it. Only the care of her British, bartending housemate, the cuddles of his cockroach-chasing cat, and the sweeter mystery of the overly competent old lady next door, keep Izzy’s courage from flagging. That and her comatose fellow taster whose life hangs in the balance.Can Izzy and her partner put aside their differences to hunt down the bad guy? Or will Izzy fail to survive her job’s probation period?A fun, fast romp of a mystery series perfect for fans of Camilla Chafer, Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, Julie Moffett, & JB Lynn.

Want to get freebies like these the minute they come out? Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for real-time updates!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!

Posted on February 14, 2019
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit

Posted on February 14, 2019
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!
WIN!
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!

Posted on February 12, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...