Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery


Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery Book 1)
From a #1 bestselling author:A fresh and funny romantic mystery series about a witty, down-to-earth heroine with a job you’ve never seen before…”So good I absolutely could not put it down! … The entire book crackles with memorable characters …The plot is fast-paced and suspenseful … This series never fails to entertain me!” — Chloegirl ★★★★★ “Great read! Similar to Stephanie plum in terms of humor and great characters and story but nowhere near a copycat.” — Nancy Dell ★★★★★”It isn’t physically possible for me to read this series without a constant smile on my face. My face hurts.” — Megington, Top 1000 Reviewer ★★★★★ Up until Australian citizen Isobel Avery flies to Los Angeles for a top-secret job opportunity, the only mysteries she’s tried to solve are the kind that come in fiction novels. Which is fine–in theory–because her new job is to prevent murders, not solve them.By a fluke of genetics, she has what it takes to be an undercover poison taster for the rich and famous, and by a flake of an ex-husband, she needs the money desperately enough to do it.But Izzy soon finds the problem with working for a secret society is that they like to keep secrets. Even from their employees. And when a celebrity chef is almost poisoned in his own kitchen, it leaves his taster in a coma they won’t ever wake up from unless Izzy and her colleague can track down the killer in time.Izzy is way out of her depth–and worse, her annoyingly attractive investigation partner knows it. Only the care of her British, bartending housemate, the cuddles of his cockroach-chasing cat, and the sweeter mystery of the overly competent old lady next door, keep Izzy’s courage from flagging. That and her comatose fellow taster whose life hangs in the balance.Can Izzy and her partner put aside their differences to hunt down the bad guy? Or will Izzy fail to survive her job’s probation period?A fun, fast romp of a mystery series perfect for fans of Camilla Chafer, Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, Julie Moffett, & JB Lynn.

Want to get freebies like these the minute they come out? Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for real-time updates!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Kindle eBook: Eat, Pray, Die (An Eat, Pray, Die Humorous Mystery

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Care Beyond Supplements!
Free Care Beyond Supplements!

Posted on November 16, 2018
Free Orgain Kids O-Bar!
Free Orgain Kids O-Bar!

Posted on November 15, 2018
Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!

Posted on November 15, 2018
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!
Free Intex Inflatable Airbed Mattress!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Bandana From Marlboro!
Free Bandana From Marlboro!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Honeymoon in Paradise

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Free Pack of Skittles!
Free Free Pack of Skittles!

Posted on November 14, 2018
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!
Free Hydrating B5 Gel!

Posted on November 13, 2018
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!
Free Golden Acrylics Paints!

Posted on November 12, 2018
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!
Free 2019 Unity Calendar!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!
Free Youphoria Hot Yoga Towel!

Posted on November 11, 2018
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer
WIN!
Free KitchenAid Stand Mixer

Posted on November 10, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...