FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon


Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon Born, #1)
Dragons are just legends from the past…Felicia’s life is turned upside down when a hot new Swede arrives at her school and strange things start happening to her. If developing an insatiable appetite and becoming fire resistant isn’t weird enough, she becomes the target of sword-wielding men who have the same striking blue eyes as her crush.It doesn’t take long for her to discover that her town harbors a den of dragon shifters… And she might just be one herself.But the greatest shock of all is that Sven is a dragon slayer.When both sides prepare for war, and the dragon shifters pull Felicia into a life she doesn’t want, she and Sven must risk their lives to stay together and fight for peace between their kinds.Awakening of Fire is a teen dragon shifter novel and the first book of the Dragon Born Trilogy. If you love forbidden romance, teen angst, dragon shifters, and the paranormal, you’ll love Awakening of Fire. Fans of Kimberly Loth’s Dragon Kings series, Katie French’s Luminous, and Kristin Risseghem’s Dragon Slayers series will dig into the Dragon Born trilogy. Keywords: Young adult, teen, ya, paranormal romance, dragon shifter, slayer, urban fantasy, coming of age, heroine, paranormal, action, adventure, series, dark fantasy, high fantasy, magic

Another great offer. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Compleat Organic Blends Sample!
Free Compleat Organic Blends Sample!

Posted on August 19, 2018
Free Pack Of Trident Vibes Gum!
Free Pack Of Trident Vibes Gum!

Posted on August 19, 2018
Free Skinade Anti-Aging Supplement!
Free Skinade Anti-Aging Supplement!

Posted on August 17, 2018
Free Nakeup Face Stress Zero Toner!
Free Nakeup Face Stress Zero Toner!

Posted on August 16, 2018
Free Pack Of Bounce Dryer Sheets!
Free Pack Of Bounce Dryer Sheets!

Posted on August 15, 2018
Free Wilde Snack Chips!
Free Wilde Snack Chips!

Posted on August 15, 2018
Free Prada Candy Fragrance!
Free Prada Candy Fragrance!

Posted on August 15, 2018
Free Copper Cow Coffee!
Free Copper Cow Coffee!

Posted on August 15, 2018
Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!
Free Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Serum!

Posted on August 14, 2018
Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!
Free Play-Doh Pizza Party Set!

Posted on August 14, 2018
Free Naked Essentials Kibble!
Free Naked Essentials Kibble!

Posted on August 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...