FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon


Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon Born, #1)
Dragons are just legends from the past…Felicia’s life is turned upside down when a hot new Swede arrives at her school and strange things start happening to her. If developing an insatiable appetite and becoming fire resistant isn’t weird enough, she becomes the target of sword-wielding men who have the same striking blue eyes as her crush.It doesn’t take long for her to discover that her town harbors a den of dragon shifters… And she might just be one herself.But the greatest shock of all is that Sven is a dragon slayer.When both sides prepare for war, and the dragon shifters pull Felicia into a life she doesn’t want, she and Sven must risk their lives to stay together and fight for peace between their kinds.Awakening of Fire is a teen dragon shifter novel and the first book of the Dragon Born Trilogy. If you love forbidden romance, teen angst, dragon shifters, and the paranormal, you’ll love Awakening of Fire. Fans of Kimberly Loth’s Dragon Kings series, Katie French’s Luminous, and Kristin Risseghem’s Dragon Slayers series will dig into the Dragon Born trilogy. Keywords: Young adult, teen, ya, paranormal romance, dragon shifter, slayer, urban fantasy, coming of age, heroine, paranormal, action, adventure, series, dark fantasy, high fantasy, magic

Another great offer. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Portable Bluetooth Speaker!
Free Portable Bluetooth Speaker!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!

Posted on December 3, 2018
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!

Posted on November 5, 2018
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Dove Hair Conditioner!
Free Dove Hair Conditioner!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free MAC Lipglass Mini!
Free MAC Lipglass Mini!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Pair Of Socks From Maker’s Mark!
Free Pair Of Socks From Maker’s Mark!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug!
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Free Beauty Samples from DHC!
Free Beauty Samples from DHC!

Posted on December 9, 2018
Free Nooflux Sample!
Free Nooflux Sample!

Posted on December 9, 2018
Free RemeVerse Mini Spa Facial!
Free RemeVerse Mini Spa Facial!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free 2019 Calendar From ZEISS!
Free 2019 Calendar From ZEISS!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Shimmering Rose Essential Oil!
Free Shimmering Rose Essential Oil!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Boss For Her/For Him Fragrance!
Free Boss For Her/For Him Fragrance!

Posted on December 7, 2018
Free Free Neutrogena Skincare Products!
Free Free Neutrogena Skincare Products!

Posted on December 7, 2018
Free The Republic Of Tea Sample!
Free The Republic Of Tea Sample!

Posted on December 7, 2018
Free Penzey’s Cinnamon 1/4 Cup Jar!
Free Penzey’s Cinnamon 1/4 Cup Jar!

Posted on December 6, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...