FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon


Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon Born, #1)
Dragons are just legends from the past…Felicia’s life is turned upside down when a hot new Swede arrives at her school and strange things start happening to her. If developing an insatiable appetite and becoming fire resistant isn’t weird enough, she becomes the target of sword-wielding men who have the same striking blue eyes as her crush.It doesn’t take long for her to discover that her town harbors a den of dragon shifters… And she might just be one herself.But the greatest shock of all is that Sven is a dragon slayer.When both sides prepare for war, and the dragon shifters pull Felicia into a life she doesn’t want, she and Sven must risk their lives to stay together and fight for peace between their kinds.Awakening of Fire is a teen dragon shifter novel and the first book of the Dragon Born Trilogy. If you love forbidden romance, teen angst, dragon shifters, and the paranormal, you’ll love Awakening of Fire. Fans of Kimberly Loth’s Dragon Kings series, Katie French’s Luminous, and Kristin Risseghem’s Dragon Slayers series will dig into the Dragon Born trilogy. Keywords: Young adult, teen, ya, paranormal romance, dragon shifter, slayer, urban fantasy, coming of age, heroine, paranormal, action, adventure, series, dark fantasy, high fantasy, magic

Another great offer. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Oster Blender!
Free Oster Blender!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Free Beauty Products From Allure!

Posted on October 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...