FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon


Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon Born, #1)
Dragons are just legends from the past…Felicia’s life is turned upside down when a hot new Swede arrives at her school and strange things start happening to her. If developing an insatiable appetite and becoming fire resistant isn’t weird enough, she becomes the target of sword-wielding men who have the same striking blue eyes as her crush.It doesn’t take long for her to discover that her town harbors a den of dragon shifters… And she might just be one herself.But the greatest shock of all is that Sven is a dragon slayer.When both sides prepare for war, and the dragon shifters pull Felicia into a life she doesn’t want, she and Sven must risk their lives to stay together and fight for peace between their kinds.Awakening of Fire is a teen dragon shifter novel and the first book of the Dragon Born Trilogy. If you love forbidden romance, teen angst, dragon shifters, and the paranormal, you’ll love Awakening of Fire. Fans of Kimberly Loth’s Dragon Kings series, Katie French’s Luminous, and Kristin Risseghem’s Dragon Slayers series will dig into the Dragon Born trilogy. Keywords: Young adult, teen, ya, paranormal romance, dragon shifter, slayer, urban fantasy, coming of age, heroine, paranormal, action, adventure, series, dark fantasy, high fantasy, magic

Another great offer. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Awakening of Fire: A Teen Dragon Shifter Romance (Dragon

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $$$ With PayPal!
Free $$$ With PayPal!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!

Posted on February 15, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...