Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)


Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)
Fans of Catherine Coulter’s Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock, James Patterson’s Alex Cross and Detective Michael Bennett, Kay Hooper’s Noah Bishop, as well as Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown and J.D. Robb are sure to enjoy the Jordan Quest thriller series.A tragic accident brings with it an incredible gift. But is the price too high? When a young Jordan Quest is discovered lying on the bottom of the pool at her family’s stately mansion she is pulled out of the water and pronounced “vital signs absent” by the attending paramedics.Unwilling to give up on the girl, Jordan is rushed to the hospital in a desperate attempt to revive her. Teetering on the brink of death, aware of her surroundings but unable to communicate with the trauma team who are working frantically to save her life, a strange and mysterious presence makes itself known to her. In that moment, Jordan’s life is changed forever.She calls it The Gift, and her unprecedented abilities will have a profound influence on the world’s understanding of psychic phenomenon. Hers is now the voice of the dead. And law enforcement is listening.Racing against the clock to help police locate and bring to justice killers who have long evaded capture, Jordan soon discovers an unsettling truth. Is her astounding ability really a gift? Or is it a curse that brings with it unimaginable consequences?This fast-paced series prequel also includes a six-chapter preview of “Intruders,” book one in the Jordan Quest series. The Jordan Quest novels are best described as tightly-written, page-turning suspense mixed with witty dialogue and high-octane action adventure.If you like stories featuring a tough-as-nails female protagonist and bad guy’s you’ll love to hate, the Jordan Quest series should be at the top of your ‘must-read’ list.Jordan and her adventures will appeal to readers who enjoy crime, police procedural, mystery, thriller and suspense, supernatural, paranormal, serial killer and FBI thriller books and movies. Each Jordan Quest book can be read as a stand-alone story. This is the 2018/2019 release schedule and recommended reading order:Book # 0: Jordan Quest (short-story series prequel, roughly one-tenth the length of an average Jordan Quest novel. Includes a six-chapter preview of book one, “Intruders.”) Book # 1: Intruders (now available)Book # 2: The Sin Keeper (June 30, 2018)Book # 3: Mr. Grimm (Nov 30, 2018)Book # 4: Nine Lives (April 30, 2019)Book # 5: The Murder Gene (Aug 30, 2019)AMAZON REVIEWS: HERE’S WHAT JORDAN QUEST FANS ARE SAYING…“What a great story and I love Jordan’s character. Every chapter had me on the edge of my seat and rushing to pick this up again and again. Looking forward to reading the next book.”“Amazing first novel. Intruders absolutely lived up to the promise of the prequel. It was faced-paced with lots of plot twists and turns. It really made me want to keep reading. Jordan is a very likeable main character and I can see great possibilities as the series progresses. Can’t wait to read the next book in the series!” “Was anxious to read (Intruders) after reading the prequel and I was not disappointed. Loved the character of Jordan Quest, loved the pace and it was truly a great story. I look forward to the next book.”“I really liked the setting for the series and the main character. The prequel set the stage for the next books to come. It was a real page turner that held my interest and I could tell right away that I would be anticipating each new book in the series. Jordan had many skills and I can see endless possibilities going forward!”“Incredible read! Would highly recommend! Incredible! Absolutely loved this prequel! Hoping there are more Jordan Quest books! Could not put this one down!”Categories: pulp, mystery, thriller and suspense, paranormal, crime, supernatural

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!
Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!

Posted on January 8, 2019
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Apple iPad Wifi!
Free Apple iPad Wifi!

Posted on January 2, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!

Posted on December 3, 2018
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!

Posted on November 5, 2018
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free CeraVe Moisturizing Cream!
Free CeraVe Moisturizing Cream!

Posted on January 14, 2019
Free Beast Sports Supplements!
Free Beast Sports Supplements!

Posted on January 14, 2019
Free Evanesce Ivory Face Sponge!
Free Evanesce Ivory Face Sponge!

Posted on January 14, 2019
Free Turncoat Creamery Craft Soap!
Free Turncoat Creamery Craft Soap!

Posted on January 13, 2019
Free Youphoria Portable Hammock!
Free Youphoria Portable Hammock!

Posted on January 13, 2019
Free Safety Response Device!
Free Safety Response Device!

Posted on January 12, 2019
Free Mason Jar Candle!
Free Mason Jar Candle!

Posted on January 12, 2019
Free Goodie Box!
Free Goodie Box!

Posted on January 12, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...