Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)


Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)
Fans of Catherine Coulter’s Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock, James Patterson’s Alex Cross and Detective Michael Bennett, Kay Hooper’s Noah Bishop, as well as Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown and J.D. Robb are sure to enjoy the Jordan Quest thriller series.A tragic accident brings with it an incredible gift. But is the price too high? When a young Jordan Quest is discovered lying on the bottom of the pool at her family’s stately mansion she is pulled out of the water and pronounced “vital signs absent” by the attending paramedics.Unwilling to give up on the girl, Jordan is rushed to the hospital in a desperate attempt to revive her. Teetering on the brink of death, aware of her surroundings but unable to communicate with the trauma team who are working frantically to save her life, a strange and mysterious presence makes itself known to her. In that moment, Jordan’s life is changed forever.She calls it The Gift, and her unprecedented abilities will have a profound influence on the world’s understanding of psychic phenomenon. Hers is now the voice of the dead. And law enforcement is listening.Racing against the clock to help police locate and bring to justice killers who have long evaded capture, Jordan soon discovers an unsettling truth. Is her astounding ability really a gift? Or is it a curse that brings with it unimaginable consequences?This fast-paced series prequel also includes a six-chapter preview of “Intruders,” book one in the Jordan Quest series. The Jordan Quest novels are best described as tightly-written, page-turning suspense mixed with witty dialogue and high-octane action adventure.If you like stories featuring a tough-as-nails female protagonist and bad guy’s you’ll love to hate, the Jordan Quest series should be at the top of your ‘must-read’ list.Jordan and her adventures will appeal to readers who enjoy crime, police procedural, mystery, thriller and suspense, supernatural, paranormal, serial killer and FBI thriller books and movies. Each Jordan Quest book can be read as a stand-alone story. This is the 2018/2019 release schedule and recommended reading order:Book # 0: Jordan Quest (short-story series prequel, roughly one-tenth the length of an average Jordan Quest novel. Includes a six-chapter preview of book one, “Intruders.”) Book # 1: Intruders (now available)Book # 2: The Sin Keeper (June 30, 2018)Book # 3: Mr. Grimm (Nov 30, 2018)Book # 4: Nine Lives (April 30, 2019)Book # 5: The Murder Gene (Aug 30, 2019)AMAZON REVIEWS: HERE’S WHAT JORDAN QUEST FANS ARE SAYING…“What a great story and I love Jordan’s character. Every chapter had me on the edge of my seat and rushing to pick this up again and again. Looking forward to reading the next book.”“Amazing first novel. Intruders absolutely lived up to the promise of the prequel. It was faced-paced with lots of plot twists and turns. It really made me want to keep reading. Jordan is a very likeable main character and I can see great possibilities as the series progresses. Can’t wait to read the next book in the series!” “Was anxious to read (Intruders) after reading the prequel and I was not disappointed. Loved the character of Jordan Quest, loved the pace and it was truly a great story. I look forward to the next book.”“I really liked the setting for the series and the main character. The prequel set the stage for the next books to come. It was a real page turner that held my interest and I could tell right away that I would be anticipating each new book in the series. Jordan had many skills and I can see endless possibilities going forward!”“Incredible read! Would highly recommend! Incredible! Absolutely loved this prequel! Hoping there are more Jordan Quest books! Could not put this one down!”Categories: pulp, mystery, thriller and suspense, paranormal, crime, supernatural

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller Book 0)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kind Bar!
Free Kind Bar!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Made In Nature Snacks!
Free Made In Nature Snacks!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...