Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book


State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book 1)
Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever.Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old. And Grace has another problem – she’s from his future and neither of them believe it.This is the first novel in the Resurrection series.This series will appeal to fans of Bella Forrest, S. J. West and J. R. WardYou will also like this book if you enjoy-Time travel romances-Urban fantasy-Swords and castles-Historical paranormal romances-Magical realism-Romantic suspense-Mythological creatures

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Portable Bluetooth Speaker!
Free Portable Bluetooth Speaker!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!
Free Benefit Cosmetics Mini Foundation!

Posted on December 3, 2018
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!
Free MAC Cosmetics Mini Lipstick!

Posted on November 5, 2018
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!
Free Pillsbury Swag (Calendar)!

Posted on November 4, 2018
Free Dove Hair Conditioner!
Free Dove Hair Conditioner!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!
Free Kahawa Coffee Sample!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free MAC Lipglass Mini!
Free MAC Lipglass Mini!

Posted on December 11, 2018
Free Pair Of Socks From Maker’s Mark!
Free Pair Of Socks From Maker’s Mark!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug!
Free 10 Oz. Ceramic Mug!

Posted on December 10, 2018
Free Beauty Samples from DHC!
Free Beauty Samples from DHC!

Posted on December 9, 2018
Free Nooflux Sample!
Free Nooflux Sample!

Posted on December 9, 2018
Free RemeVerse Mini Spa Facial!
Free RemeVerse Mini Spa Facial!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free 2019 Calendar From ZEISS!
Free 2019 Calendar From ZEISS!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Shimmering Rose Essential Oil!
Free Shimmering Rose Essential Oil!

Posted on December 8, 2018
Free Boss For Her/For Him Fragrance!
Free Boss For Her/For Him Fragrance!

Posted on December 7, 2018
Free Free Neutrogena Skincare Products!
Free Free Neutrogena Skincare Products!

Posted on December 7, 2018
Free The Republic Of Tea Sample!
Free The Republic Of Tea Sample!

Posted on December 7, 2018
Free Penzey’s Cinnamon 1/4 Cup Jar!
Free Penzey’s Cinnamon 1/4 Cup Jar!

Posted on December 6, 2018
Free Cleaning Cloth For Electronics!
Free Cleaning Cloth For Electronics!

Posted on December 6, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...