Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book


State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book 1)
Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever.Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old. And Grace has another problem – she’s from his future and neither of them believe it.This is the first novel in the Resurrection series.This series will appeal to fans of Bella Forrest, S. J. West and J. R. WardYou will also like this book if you enjoy-Time travel romances-Urban fantasy-Swords and castles-Historical paranormal romances-Magical realism-Romantic suspense-Mythological creatures

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kyolic Formula 109!
Free Kyolic Formula 109!

Posted on June 22, 2018
Free L’Oreal Pure Sugar Scrub!
Free L’Oreal Pure Sugar Scrub!

Posted on June 22, 2018
Heart Hunter: Alpha Romance
Heart Hunter: Alpha Romance

Posted on June 22, 2018
Free Revlon Eye Shadow!
Free Revlon Eye Shadow!

Posted on June 22, 2018
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Iced Coffee!
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Iced Coffee!

Posted on June 21, 2018
Free Kamedis Acne Face Cleanser!
Free Kamedis Acne Face Cleanser!

Posted on June 21, 2018
Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Free Made In Nature Supersnack!

Posted on June 21, 2018
Free Clinique Moisture Surge!
Free Clinique Moisture Surge!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Personalized Lighter!
Free Personalized Lighter!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Plastic Cutting Board!
Free Plastic Cutting Board!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!
Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Vegan Pro Protein!
Free Vegan Pro Protein!

Posted on June 18, 2018
Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!

Posted on June 18, 2018
Free Duralast Hat!
Free Duralast Hat!

Posted on June 17, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...