Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book


State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book 1)
Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever.Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old. And Grace has another problem – she’s from his future and neither of them believe it.This is the first novel in the Resurrection series.This series will appeal to fans of Bella Forrest, S. J. West and J. R. WardYou will also like this book if you enjoy-Time travel romances-Urban fantasy-Swords and castles-Historical paranormal romances-Magical realism-Romantic suspense-Mythological creatures

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Coffee Shop Mug By Roofers!
Free Coffee Shop Mug By Roofers!

Posted on March 26, 2019
MoBaby Portable Changing Pad
MoBaby Portable Changing Pad

Posted on March 26, 2019
Sweepstakes: D-Aspartic Acid
Sweepstakes: D-Aspartic Acid

Posted on March 26, 2019
Free Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups!
Free Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups!

Posted on March 26, 2019
Giveaway: The Infernal Devices
Giveaway: The Infernal Devices

Posted on March 26, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...

GET FREE SAMPLES!


Try Free Product Samples From Your Favorite Brands!


Choose from a variety of beauty/household samples, all from your favorite brands. Sign up below and get your first samples today.




CLOSE
CLOSE