Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book


State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book 1)
Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever.Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old. And Grace has another problem – she’s from his future and neither of them believe it.This is the first novel in the Resurrection series.This series will appeal to fans of Bella Forrest, S. J. West and J. R. WardYou will also like this book if you enjoy-Time travel romances-Urban fantasy-Swords and castles-Historical paranormal romances-Magical realism-Romantic suspense-Mythological creatures

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free: State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free Detox Face Mask!
Free Detox Face Mask!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!
Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!
Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Angel’s Touch Pain Relief!
Free Angel’s Touch Pain Relief!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Epistémé Vita-CE Serum!
Free Epistémé Vita-CE Serum!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Acqua Di Gio Perfume From Armani!
Free Acqua Di Gio Perfume From Armani!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!

Posted on September 20, 2018
Free Fucoidan Pack From NatureMedic!
Free Fucoidan Pack From NatureMedic!

Posted on September 19, 2018
Free Yes I Am Cacharel Fragrance!
Free Yes I Am Cacharel Fragrance!

Posted on September 19, 2018
Free L’Oreal Charcoal Clay Mask!
Free L’Oreal Charcoal Clay Mask!

Posted on September 18, 2018
Free Mini Memo Book With Flags And Ruler!
Free Mini Memo Book With Flags And Ruler!

Posted on September 17, 2018
Free HA Intensifier From SkinCeuticals!
Free HA Intensifier From SkinCeuticals!

Posted on September 17, 2018
Free First Aid Kit From Mercy!
Free First Aid Kit From Mercy!

Posted on September 16, 2018
Free Wholly Guacamole!
Free Wholly Guacamole!

Posted on September 16, 2018
Free Ketone Zone Energy Drink!
Free Ketone Zone Energy Drink!

Posted on September 15, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...