Free On Kindle: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!
Free Starbucks Gift Cards Multipack!

Posted on January 8, 2019
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Koe Organic Kambucha!
Free Koe Organic Kambucha!

Posted on January 19, 2019
Free Made In Nature Snacks!
Free Made In Nature Snacks!

Posted on January 19, 2019
Free Frey Detergent Concentrate!
Free Frey Detergent Concentrate!

Posted on January 18, 2019
Free Flyte Socks!
Free Flyte Socks!

Posted on January 18, 2019
Free Azunia Metal Straw!
Free Azunia Metal Straw!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee!

Posted on January 17, 2019
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!
Free EnergiOne Vegan Superfood Bar!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!
Free Thiery Mugler Alien Fragrance!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free Peatos Snack Bag!
Free Peatos Snack Bag!

Posted on January 16, 2019
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!
Free L’Occitane Gift Box!

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones
Free Smart Watch For Android+iOS Phones

Posted on January 15, 2019
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!
Free Bath Bombs Gift Set!

Posted on January 15, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...