Free On Kindle: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kyolic Formula 109!
Free Kyolic Formula 109!

Posted on June 22, 2018
Free L’Oreal Pure Sugar Scrub!
Free L’Oreal Pure Sugar Scrub!

Posted on June 22, 2018
Heart Hunter: Alpha Romance
Heart Hunter: Alpha Romance

Posted on June 22, 2018
Free Revlon Eye Shadow!
Free Revlon Eye Shadow!

Posted on June 22, 2018
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Iced Coffee!
Free Dunkin’ Donuts Iced Coffee!

Posted on June 21, 2018
Free Kamedis Acne Face Cleanser!
Free Kamedis Acne Face Cleanser!

Posted on June 21, 2018
Free Made In Nature Supersnack!
Free Made In Nature Supersnack!

Posted on June 21, 2018
Free Clinique Moisture Surge!
Free Clinique Moisture Surge!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Personalized Lighter!
Free Personalized Lighter!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Plastic Cutting Board!
Free Plastic Cutting Board!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!
Free Shinola Hard Linen Journal!

Posted on June 19, 2018
Free Vegan Pro Protein!
Free Vegan Pro Protein!

Posted on June 18, 2018
Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!
Free Ear Plugs From Mack’s!

Posted on June 18, 2018
Free Duralast Hat!
Free Duralast Hat!

Posted on June 17, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...