Free On Kindle: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A


Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Choice of Weapon – An Action Adventure Thriller: A Garrett Storm Thriller (Garrett & Petrus Action Packed Thrillers Book 1)
When your back is against the wall you’re left with two choices…quit, or call ex-special forces soldier, Garrett Storm.  An old friend is desperate for Garrett’s help. She needs him to stop the dark and savage empire of criminals that are threatening both her life and the lives of those around her.The ex-soldier answers her call, plunging everyone’s lives into an unimaginable maelstrom of incredible violence and brutality as he responds in the only way that he knows how.In this explosive first installment of the Garrett Storm thrillers he goes head to head with organized crime, sowing a path of destruction and mayhem as he delivers his particular form of justice.They have no knowledge of the violent past they are about to expose.This time he may have gone too far…“A gritty high octane series that asks the question – how far would you go to protect the innocent? This novel is a breathless rollercoaster against time that ultimately leaves you cheering for the good guys and booing the bad ones. A taut, savage and uplifting action packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Matt Rogers. I highly recommend it.’ The London Review.

Thanks for visiting! Don’t forget, you guys are the reason why FreeOrBust is the number one freebie site around!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free On Kindle: Choice of Weapon - An Action Adventure Thriller: A

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!
Free Pumpkin Bling Bling Gold Mask!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free Detox Face Mask!
Free Detox Face Mask!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!
Free DERMA-E Microdermabrasion Scrub!

Posted on September 22, 2018
Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!
Free Guy Harvey Tervis Pledge Tumbler!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Angel’s Touch Pain Relief!
Free Angel’s Touch Pain Relief!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Epistémé Vita-CE Serum!
Free Epistémé Vita-CE Serum!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Acqua Di Gio Perfume From Armani!
Free Acqua Di Gio Perfume From Armani!

Posted on September 21, 2018
Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!
Free Febreze FABRIC Refresher!

Posted on September 20, 2018
Free Fucoidan Pack From NatureMedic!
Free Fucoidan Pack From NatureMedic!

Posted on September 19, 2018
Free Yes I Am Cacharel Fragrance!
Free Yes I Am Cacharel Fragrance!

Posted on September 19, 2018
Free L’Oreal Charcoal Clay Mask!
Free L’Oreal Charcoal Clay Mask!

Posted on September 18, 2018
Free Mini Memo Book With Flags And Ruler!
Free Mini Memo Book With Flags And Ruler!

Posted on September 17, 2018
Free HA Intensifier From SkinCeuticals!
Free HA Intensifier From SkinCeuticals!

Posted on September 17, 2018
Free First Aid Kit From Mercy!
Free First Aid Kit From Mercy!

Posted on September 16, 2018
Free Wholly Guacamole!
Free Wholly Guacamole!

Posted on September 16, 2018
Free Ketone Zone Energy Drink!
Free Ketone Zone Energy Drink!

Posted on September 15, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...