I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)


I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Looking for a best-selling, fast-paced police procedural? Then you’ll love the gripping I’ve Been Watching You.Ben Cassidy has a hard job balancing single motherhood with her career as a Crime Scene Investigator.While taking a course in Digital Forensics she meets the charming Jacob Tully, an ex-army war veteran struggling with his past.While the team investigate the apparent hit and run of a care home worker, Ben suspects there is more to it. As events unfold she discovers the connection to a series of murders much closer to home.To catch the killer, can she confront the demons from her past? Will the team piece together the evidence before it’s too late? The hunt is on for a twisted killer and this will be their deadliest challenge yet. Also available in The Forensic Files:Time to PlayWatch You BurnI’ve Been Watching You is the first book in the unmissable and best-selling Forensic Files. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Byrndza and Angela Marsons.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Greatist Goods Sample Box!
Free Greatist Goods Sample Box!

Posted on April 23, 2018
Get FREE 2 Puzzles!
Get FREE 2 Puzzles!

Posted on April 22, 2018
Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!

Posted on April 21, 2018
Free Big Thunder Tote!
Free Big Thunder Tote!

Posted on April 20, 2018
Free T-Shirt + Pair Of Sunglasses!
Free T-Shirt + Pair Of Sunglasses!

Posted on April 20, 2018
Free Olay Whips!
Free Olay Whips!

Posted on April 20, 2018
Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!
Free Sep Liquid Sticker Nail!

Posted on April 19, 2018
Free Burt’s Bees Products!
Free Burt’s Bees Products!

Posted on April 18, 2018
Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!
Free Bob’s Red Mill Muesli Cup!

Posted on April 18, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...