I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)


I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Looking for a best-selling, fast-paced police procedural? Then you’ll love the gripping I’ve Been Watching You.Ben Cassidy has a hard job balancing single motherhood with her career as a Crime Scene Investigator.While taking a course in Digital Forensics she meets the charming Jacob Tully, an ex-army war veteran struggling with his past.While the team investigate the apparent hit and run of a care home worker, Ben suspects there is more to it. As events unfold she discovers the connection to a series of murders much closer to home.To catch the killer, can she confront the demons from her past? Will the team piece together the evidence before it’s too late? The hunt is on for a twisted killer and this will be their deadliest challenge yet. Also available in The Forensic Files:Time to PlayWatch You BurnI’ve Been Watching You is the first book in the unmissable and best-selling Forensic Files. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Byrndza and Angela Marsons.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Oster Blender!
Free Oster Blender!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Free Beauty Products From Allure!

Posted on October 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...