I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)


I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: I’ve Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)
Looking for a best-selling, fast-paced police procedural? Then you’ll love the gripping I’ve Been Watching You.Ben Cassidy has a hard job balancing single motherhood with her career as a Crime Scene Investigator.While taking a course in Digital Forensics she meets the charming Jacob Tully, an ex-army war veteran struggling with his past.While the team investigate the apparent hit and run of a care home worker, Ben suspects there is more to it. As events unfold she discovers the connection to a series of murders much closer to home.To catch the killer, can she confront the demons from her past? Will the team piece together the evidence before it’s too late? The hunt is on for a twisted killer and this will be their deadliest challenge yet. Also available in The Forensic Files:Time to PlayWatch You BurnI’ve Been Watching You is the first book in the unmissable and best-selling Forensic Files. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Byrndza and Angela Marsons.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

I've Been Watching You (The Forensic Files Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!

Posted on February 14, 2019
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit

Posted on February 14, 2019
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!
WIN!
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!

Posted on February 12, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...