The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the


The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series)
A charming, magical tale of survival, friendship, and the longing to belong – for fans of Harry Potter and Disney’s Aladdin. In the desert-city of Terron lives an orphan boy, named Joby. With a magical staff and a fast hand, he roams the streets with his only friend, a stray dog named, Scratch. The mystery of his past is complicated by the secret of his present: he is invisible to the world of men.One night while visiting his usual haunts, Joby crosses paths with a dark sorcerer named Abigor. The encounter awakens a magic in him that he has never before experienced. That is just the beginning. While trying to learn more about Abigor and the connection between them, Joby discovers he is not the only magical orphan in Terron. Follow the adventures of Joby and Scratch, and the forming of The Shadow Tribe in Book 1 (Parts 1-3) of the YA Fantasy series with a depth that can’t be seen at a passing glance. If you like a fantastical adventure, with the twists and turns of a mystery, you’re going to love this story! Parts 1-3 also available separately in Kindle Unlimited.

Another great sample. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Green Tea Detox Face Scrub!
Free Green Tea Detox Face Scrub!

Posted on July 19, 2018
Free Nordic Care Foot Care Cream!
Free Nordic Care Foot Care Cream!

Posted on July 18, 2018
Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!
Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!

Posted on July 17, 2018
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!

Posted on July 16, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...