The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the


The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series)
A charming, magical tale of survival, friendship, and the longing to belong – for fans of Harry Potter and Disney’s Aladdin. In the desert-city of Terron lives an orphan boy, named Joby. With a magical staff and a fast hand, he roams the streets with his only friend, a stray dog named, Scratch. The mystery of his past is complicated by the secret of his present: he is invisible to the world of men.One night while visiting his usual haunts, Joby crosses paths with a dark sorcerer named Abigor. The encounter awakens a magic in him that he has never before experienced. That is just the beginning. While trying to learn more about Abigor and the connection between them, Joby discovers he is not the only magical orphan in Terron. Follow the adventures of Joby and Scratch, and the forming of The Shadow Tribe in Book 1 (Parts 1-3) of the YA Fantasy series with a depth that can’t be seen at a passing glance. If you like a fantastical adventure, with the twists and turns of a mystery, you’re going to love this story! Parts 1-3 also available separately in Kindle Unlimited.

Another great sample. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Oster Blender!
Free Oster Blender!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Free Beauty Products From Allure!

Posted on October 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...