The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the


The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series)
A charming, magical tale of survival, friendship, and the longing to belong – for fans of Harry Potter and Disney’s Aladdin. In the desert-city of Terron lives an orphan boy, named Joby. With a magical staff and a fast hand, he roams the streets with his only friend, a stray dog named, Scratch. The mystery of his past is complicated by the secret of his present: he is invisible to the world of men.One night while visiting his usual haunts, Joby crosses paths with a dark sorcerer named Abigor. The encounter awakens a magic in him that he has never before experienced. That is just the beginning. While trying to learn more about Abigor and the connection between them, Joby discovers he is not the only magical orphan in Terron. Follow the adventures of Joby and Scratch, and the forming of The Shadow Tribe in Book 1 (Parts 1-3) of the YA Fantasy series with a depth that can’t be seen at a passing glance. If you like a fantastical adventure, with the twists and turns of a mystery, you’re going to love this story! Parts 1-3 also available separately in Kindle Unlimited.

Another great sample. Let us know what you think!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Lime Bike Helmet!
Free Lime Bike Helmet!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $$$ With PayPal!
Free $$$ With PayPal!

Posted on February 18, 2019
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...