Kindle Freebie: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy


All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)
ALL GOOD DEEDS: A gripping psychological thriller”All Good Deeds had me reading with a white knuckle grip…–USA Today best-selling author Jamie Lee ScottSerial killer or avenging angel?Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced.Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kindle Freebie: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Sleeveless Top!
Free Sleeveless Top!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free School Backpack From TCC!
Free School Backpack From TCC!

Posted on July 11, 2018
Free School Backpack From TCC!
Free School Backpack From TCC!

Posted on July 11, 2018
Free Snack Box!
Free Snack Box!

Posted on July 10, 2018
Free Lipstick + Foundation Set!
Free Lipstick + Foundation Set!

Posted on July 10, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...