Kindle Freebie: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy


All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)
ALL GOOD DEEDS: A gripping psychological thriller”All Good Deeds had me reading with a white knuckle grip…–USA Today best-selling author Jamie Lee ScottSerial killer or avenging angel?Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced.Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kindle Freebie: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free 2019 Perdue Recipe Calendar!
Free 2019 Perdue Recipe Calendar!

Posted on October 23, 2018
Free Deck Of Camaraderie Cards!
Free Deck Of Camaraderie Cards!

Posted on October 23, 2018
Free Kind Bar!
Free Kind Bar!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Made In Nature Snacks!
Free Made In Nature Snacks!

Posted on October 22, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...