Kindle Freebie: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy


All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)
ALL GOOD DEEDS: A gripping psychological thriller”All Good Deeds had me reading with a white knuckle grip…–USA Today best-selling author Jamie Lee ScottSerial killer or avenging angel?Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced.Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

Just another great offer we hunted down and post just for you! Enjoy!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kindle Freebie: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!

Posted on February 14, 2019
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit

Posted on February 14, 2019
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!
WIN!
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!

Posted on February 12, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...