FREE: Cocky Soldier: Jeremy Cocker (Cocker Brothers, The Cocky Series


Cocky Soldier: Jeremy Cocker (Cocker Brothers, The Cocky Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cocky Soldier: Jeremy Cocker (Cocker Brothers, The Cocky Series Book 6)
FREE on Feb. 18-22 only, in celebration of HIS SON’S love story – Book 16!Snag it, too, during his hot BRAND NEW release sale, just 99¢ (both normally $2.99) Six brothers you’ll want to hide under your bed. “Each book in this series is very fresh and exciting. There is action, mystery, really hot sex scenes and a great family bond to be read.” – TNBookAddict ReviewJEREMY:Every day I run.From my past.From the ghosts.I need silence.What I don’t need is a Prius so quiet I don’t hear it coming.How many times have I carried the wounded?Too many.But this one wakes up with an attitude.And she sure is fun to mess with, losing her temper like that.There’s something about Meagan…I can’t put my finger on it.MEAGAN:I need to get to work or Bryan will kill me.That’s him calling now.Oh sh*t! My phone flew out of reach!I veer left, grab for it.Come on, you slippery bastard, get over here!Flying up I discover I’m about to hit a gorgeous jogger and his huge black dog.Can this day get any worse?Or is it about to get a whole lot better…Carefully written to be enjoyed in any order but reviews often warn that you might get hooked.Thank goodness it’s in Kindle Unlimited.Loyalty, humor, drama, sex and swearing… and a family readers want to be a part of.Cocker Brothers, The Cocky Series, half a million sold._____________________________What readers are saying about Jeremy Cocker:* “If you haven’t started this series, you should. They’re all amazing, and all different.” – Hiker Girl* “I’m wiping the tears as I write. Faleena does her usual terrific job of creating characters that are so real you want to invite them over for Sunday dinner.” – Katydid Review* “…honestly this one had that something special. The writing was magnificent, I could not put it down. The humor, and the heartache were the perfect balance.” – Terry* “This is by far the BEST series I have ever read…” – AmazonReader* “Amazing!! Could not put it down until I was finished. This story had real depth to it…” – Angela* “Oh, how I love these Cocker brothers. Every time I read a new story, that one becomes my favorite! I’m a bit of a sucker for wounded returning military stories and this one did not disappoint.” – Happy Reader* “Wow. Just. Wow. I can’t even begin to put into words how great this book is.” – Miss KayFor readers who enjoy Lauren Blakely, Kristen Ashley, Colleen Hoover, Alice Ward, Claire Adams, and Lauren Landish

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don’t already see posted!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

FREE: Cocky Soldier: Jeremy Cocker (Cocker Brothers, The Cocky Series

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!

Posted on July 16, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Sleeveless Top!
Free Sleeveless Top!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free School Backpack From TCC!
Free School Backpack From TCC!

Posted on July 11, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...