Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)


Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)
Are you looking for an explosive serial killer thriller which will have you gripped? Then you’ll love Robin Roughley’s best-selling Keep You Near.How far would you go to find your missing sister?A normal day in the park turns into a nerve shredding nightmare for eleven-year-old Marnie Hammond when she find herself in a desperate chase to stop the ‘bad man,’ from abducting Abby.Fifteen years later, Marnie is a Detective Sergeant but the memory of her missing sister still haunts her dreams.When it becomes clear that someone is stalking the streets of Kirkhead DS Hammond has her hands full, and after remains are discovered buried in dense woodland, Marnie fears the worst. But this is only the start of a nightmare that will unearth more bones, more victims and the terror that Abby might be among the dead.To stop the monster Marnie knows she must break the rules, but when the twisted killer turns his attention on her it becomes a fight not only for the truth but for her sanity and her survival.Can Marnie catch the murderer and solve her sister’s disappearance? Robin Roughley is the best-selling author of the DS Lasser series. This is the first book in his thrilling new Marnie Hammond Series, it will appeal to fans of authors like Adam Croft, Mark Edwards and Robert Bryndza.

If you like this freebie, get real-time updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free Elemis Superfood Berry Boost Mask!
Free Elemis Superfood Berry Boost Mask!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Giovanni Cosmetics Hair Product!
Free Giovanni Cosmetics Hair Product!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Texting + Free Minutes!
Free Texting + Free Minutes!

Posted on February 23, 2019
Free Pub Pretzel!
Free Pub Pretzel!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Lime Bike Helmet!
Free Lime Bike Helmet!

Posted on February 22, 2019
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!
Free Everstryke Waterproof Lighter!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!
Free $$$ From Aveeno Shampoo Settlement!

Posted on February 21, 2019
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!
Free SNP Supercharged Rose Mask!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!
Free Good Earth Tea Sample!

Posted on February 20, 2019
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!
Free Dieterich’s Hot Sauce!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!
Free 10 oz Sample Of Enfagrow!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!
Free Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream!

Posted on February 19, 2019
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!
Free Poppy Fields Scentsy Bar!

Posted on February 18, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...