Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)


Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)
Are you looking for an explosive serial killer thriller which will have you gripped? Then you’ll love Robin Roughley’s best-selling Keep You Near.How far would you go to find your missing sister?A normal day in the park turns into a nerve shredding nightmare for eleven-year-old Marnie Hammond when she find herself in a desperate chase to stop the ‘bad man,’ from abducting Abby.Fifteen years later, Marnie is a Detective Sergeant but the memory of her missing sister still haunts her dreams.When it becomes clear that someone is stalking the streets of Kirkhead DS Hammond has her hands full, and after remains are discovered buried in dense woodland, Marnie fears the worst. But this is only the start of a nightmare that will unearth more bones, more victims and the terror that Abby might be among the dead.To stop the monster Marnie knows she must break the rules, but when the twisted killer turns his attention on her it becomes a fight not only for the truth but for her sanity and her survival.Can Marnie catch the murderer and solve her sister’s disappearance? Robin Roughley is the best-selling author of the DS Lasser series. This is the first book in his thrilling new Marnie Hammond Series, it will appeal to fans of authors like Adam Croft, Mark Edwards and Robert Bryndza.

If you like this freebie, get real-time updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Keep You Near (DS Marnie Hammond Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Bromley’s 7-Blade Razor!
Free Bromley’s 7-Blade Razor!

Posted on July 20, 2018
Free Green Tea Detox Face Scrub!
Free Green Tea Detox Face Scrub!

Posted on July 19, 2018
Free Nordic Care Foot Care Cream!
Free Nordic Care Foot Care Cream!

Posted on July 18, 2018
Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!
Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!

Posted on July 17, 2018
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!

Posted on July 16, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...