Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)


Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)
My name is Mike Raven. I hunt nightmares.Demons murdered my parents when I was eight. Turns out my folks were paranormal investigators and Hell always settles its scores. Naturally I decided to join the family business.  For two decades I’ve studied the occult and traveled the world fighting monsters. Vampires. Shifters. Demons. Ghosts. I’ve faced them all. But my biggest challenge lay ahead…   From the moment Celeste stepped into my office, I knew she was in trouble. Black magic trouble. Her father had promised her soul to a powerful demon on the day she was born. Now, twenty-one years later, the forces of darkness were gathering to collect their long-awaited prize.   Guess who’s about to pick a fight with the Devil himself…  For fans of Supernatural, Constantine, Hellboy, Grimm, Buffy, Jim Butcher’s Harry Dresden and Larry Correia’s Monster Hunter International.  Dark Urban Fantasy collides with the Supernatural Action Thriller.

Hey, if you grab this freebie, let us know how it went! We love hearing about our visitor’s experiences!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!
Get $5 Free For Joining InboxDollars!

Posted on January 3, 2019
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!
Free Ceramic Photo Mug!

Posted on December 27, 2018
Free Cell Phone!
Free Cell Phone!

Posted on April 14, 2018
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!
Free $12 From Class Action Settlement!

Posted on February 17, 2019
Free Whistle Key Light!
Free Whistle Key Light!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!
Free Pen, Pencil And Keychain From Glock!

Posted on February 16, 2019
Free Splat Hair Color!
Free Splat Hair Color!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!
Free McDonald’s Sandwich!

Posted on February 15, 2019
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!
Free 3AM Rebound Hangover Recovery Shots!

Posted on February 14, 2019
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit
WIN!
Sweepstakes: Snuggle Starter Kit

Posted on February 14, 2019
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!
Free $10 Gift Card From Tanger Outlets!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!
Free Real Barrier Active-V First Oil!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!
WIN!
Free Bamboo Cutting Board Set of 4!

Posted on February 13, 2019
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!
Free Big Fat Belly Good Cajun Seasoning!

Posted on February 12, 2019

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...