Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)


Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)
My name is Mike Raven. I hunt nightmares.Demons murdered my parents when I was eight. Turns out my folks were paranormal investigators and Hell always settles its scores. Naturally I decided to join the family business.  For two decades I’ve studied the occult and traveled the world fighting monsters. Vampires. Shifters. Demons. Ghosts. I’ve faced them all. But my biggest challenge lay ahead…   From the moment Celeste stepped into my office, I knew she was in trouble. Black magic trouble. Her father had promised her soul to a powerful demon on the day she was born. Now, twenty-one years later, the forces of darkness were gathering to collect their long-awaited prize.   Guess who’s about to pick a fight with the Devil himself…  For fans of Supernatural, Constantine, Hellboy, Grimm, Buffy, Jim Butcher’s Harry Dresden and Larry Correia’s Monster Hunter International.  Dark Urban Fantasy collides with the Supernatural Action Thriller.

Hey, if you grab this freebie, let us know how it went! We love hearing about our visitor’s experiences!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Bromley’s 7-Blade Razor!
Free Bromley’s 7-Blade Razor!

Posted on July 20, 2018
Free Green Tea Detox Face Scrub!
Free Green Tea Detox Face Scrub!

Posted on July 19, 2018
Free Nordic Care Foot Care Cream!
Free Nordic Care Foot Care Cream!

Posted on July 18, 2018
Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!
Free Idaho Spuds VeggieMash!

Posted on July 17, 2018
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!

Posted on July 16, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...