Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)


Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)
My name is Mike Raven. I hunt nightmares.Demons murdered my parents when I was eight. Turns out my folks were paranormal investigators and Hell always settles its scores. Naturally I decided to join the family business.  For two decades I’ve studied the occult and traveled the world fighting monsters. Vampires. Shifters. Demons. Ghosts. I’ve faced them all. But my biggest challenge lay ahead…   From the moment Celeste stepped into my office, I knew she was in trouble. Black magic trouble. Her father had promised her soul to a powerful demon on the day she was born. Now, twenty-one years later, the forces of darkness were gathering to collect their long-awaited prize.   Guess who’s about to pick a fight with the Devil himself…  For fans of Supernatural, Constantine, Hellboy, Grimm, Buffy, Jim Butcher’s Harry Dresden and Larry Correia’s Monster Hunter International.  Dark Urban Fantasy collides with the Supernatural Action Thriller.

Hey, if you grab this freebie, let us know how it went! We love hearing about our visitor’s experiences!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Cursed City (Shadow Detective Book 1)

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!
Free Rimmel Eye Shadow From Walmart!

Posted on September 5, 2018
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!
Free Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover!

Posted on September 4, 2018
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Emoji Day Kit!
Free Emoji Day Kit!

Posted on October 20, 2018
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!
Free Four Skincare Products Set + $75!

Posted on October 19, 2018
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!
Free Truffle Zest Seasoning!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free WD-40 Hat!
Free WD-40 Hat!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!
Get 2 Free CANIDAE Dog Food!

Posted on October 18, 2018
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!
Free Johnson’s Baby Lotion!

Posted on October 17, 2018
Free Fleece Blanket!
Free Fleece Blanket!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!
Free BVLGARI Man Wood Essence!

Posted on October 16, 2018
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!
Free Clover Sonoma Butter!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!
Free 2019 Wall Calendar!

Posted on October 15, 2018
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!
Free Elevate Smart Coffee!

Posted on October 15, 2018
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Oster Blender!
Free Oster Blender!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!
Free DKNY Stories Fragrance!

Posted on October 14, 2018
Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Free Beauty Products From Allure!

Posted on October 13, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...