Free Today: Embellished Deception: The Cold Case Files – Book 1


Embellished Deception: The Cold Case Files - Book 1
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Embellished Deception: The Cold Case Files – Book 1 (The Crime Files)
A Gripping and Incredibly Moving Psychological Suspense Novel Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Girl on a Train.When Geraldine MacIntyre’s marriage falls apart, she returns to her childhood home expecting her mother to welcome her with open arms. Instead, she finds all is not as it should be with her parents. James Dunn, a successful private investigator and crime writer, is also back in his hometown, to help solve a recent spate of vicious rapes. He is thrilled to discover his ex-classmate, and love of his life, Geraldine, is back, minus the hubby, and sets out to get the girl. However, he isn’t the only interested bachelor in the quaint, country village. Has he left it too late?Embellished Deception is a thrilling, heart-wrenching and thought provoking story of love, loss and deceit. Warning – Graphic Rape SceneAll Netta’s books are British and use spellings from the British Oxford Dictionary.

Want to get freebies like these the minute they come out? Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for real-time updates!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Free Today: Embellished Deception: The Cold Case Files - Book 1

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!

Posted on July 16, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Sleeveless Top!
Free Sleeveless Top!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free School Backpack From TCC!
Free School Backpack From TCC!

Posted on July 11, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...