The Drowned Tomb (The Changeling Series Book 2) – Free Today!


The Drowned Tomb (The Changeling Series Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Drowned Tomb (The Changeling Series Book 2)
War is coming.The summer heat is sweltering, and the young changeling, Robin Fellows, awaits further training. He has gained much skill in the Shard of Air, but what is coming next?After his previous tutor was revealed to be an agent of the mortal enemy of all Fae, Lady Eris, Robin is assigned a new mentor to continue his magical learning.Enter Calypso, a water nymph and member of the race of Panthea that also inhabit the mysterious, enchanted Netherworlde. Her job: to instruct Robin in the Shard of Water, a powerful magic with which the user can cast huge bolts of ice and command entire oceans to bear down his or her will.But all is not well at Erlking Hall, and war is fast approaching the Netherworlde.More agents of Lady Eris are in pursuit of young Robin, the Scion of the Arcania and last Changeling in the world.They’re out for the Shard of Water as well.And they’ll stop at nothing to find it, no matter who gets in their way…What follows is a spellbinding journey, as Robin and company navigate once more the enchanting and at times terrifying Netherworlde.The Drowned Tomb is the mesmerizing second instalment of James Fahy’s bestselling Changeling series. Perfect for fans of High Fantasy storytelling and fae mythology, this sequel to Isle of Winds is a must have.Praise for James Fahy:’Fast-moving with surprises and mysteries galore’ – Simon Clark, bestselling fantasy author’A puzzle-solving, secret-tomb-discovering, magic-filled adventure that takes you deeper than ever before’ – L. K. Smith, reviewer at Innate PlethoraJames Fahy lives in the North of England, close to wild moors and adjacent to a haunted wind farm, with his extremely patient and long-suffering family and a very old cat named Gargoyle. When the cat dies, James plans to buy a raven and name it Quoth. He is the author of the Changeling fantasy series, following the adventures of Robin, a seemingly unremarkable boy who is swept up into a war between our world, and the Netherworlde, a shadowy realm which lies beyond our own. In addition to fantasy, James also writes Science Fiction, Urban Gothic and Steampunk, for people old enough to know better.

If you like this offer, get real-time updates on Facebook!

 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Drowned Tomb (The Changeling Series Book 2) - Free Today!

We are almost 100% user supported! Let us know if you know of any freebies you don't already see posted! Sign up for the FreeOrBust Daily Newsletter. Please add our email address to your contact list/safe senders list in order to get all our emails!

More freebies...


Free Customized Ceramic Mug!
Free Customized Ceramic Mug!

Posted on May 5, 2018
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!
Free Kristine Ess Hair Care Set!

Posted on July 16, 2018
Free Vornado Fan!
Free Vornado Fan!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!
Free Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream!

Posted on July 14, 2018
Free Sleeveless Top!
Free Sleeveless Top!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!
Free Redwood Hill Farm Yogurt!

Posted on July 12, 2018
Free School Backpack From TCC!
Free School Backpack From TCC!

Posted on July 11, 2018

AMAZON DEALS


More...

Free kindle eBooks


More...